Reviews - Purple Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 52 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5.

        (52 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Frequent minibus transfers to and from Terminal 3, 8 -10 min journey.


Reviews

2.5/5
Rating score

"It was the cheapest option, hence my choice. There was a long wait for the shuttle both on departure and on arrival. Staff can be terribly off-hand and rude, in particular the drivers. I am sure that it used to be both quicker and more efficient as well as fiendlier. Not a good development."
Confirmed purchase:
19 October 2017

Published on:
06 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Overall very satisfactory and much better than last time when I had to wait ages for the bus to pick up from T5."
Confirmed purchase:
27 September 2017

Published on:
07 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"They need to get their own postcode, we spent an hour going the wrong way to find it, ringing up twice for help, no one on the roads knew where it was even. Also the wait to be picked up was too long, others waiting were getting very annoyed, we didn't get annoyed but it was too long."
Confirmed purchase:
03 September 2017

Published on:
02 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Straightforward, prompt and reasonable value. Will use again"
Confirmed purchase:
12 September 2017

Published on:
25 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Just brilliant service would definitely use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2017

Published on:
04 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"missed my flight. arrived at your site a little late then waited 10 / 15 minutes before bus left and missed flight check in by 15 minutes. so lost holiday to rome. Returned to collect car 1 hour after I dropped it off so planned to contact you to request partial refund. please let me know"
Confirmed purchase:
08 May 2017

Published on:
16 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"We arrived at 1am and despite the official shuttle busses not starting until 4am one staff member took it upon himself to drop four of us at T3 so thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
04 May 2017

Published on:
08 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"The delivery was good however the pick up was slow even though I rang on arrival at Heathrow, as requested. Also the first drives to arrive was rude in the way that he said he was not our driver."
Confirmed purchase:
28 March 2017

Published on:
19 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Good location instructions. Quick and easy check in. Did wait over 20 minutes on return. Was told one had left minutes before we got to the stop. Overall very stress free process"
Confirmed purchase:
19 March 2017

Published on:
15 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
16 August 2016

Published on:
27 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"The entire process was rather quick and easy. Any changes in schedule due to flight delays or other were dealt with in a relaxed manner. In terms of value for money PurpleParking is a little more costly than some other contenders at Heathrow Airport, but still a lot cheaper and way more stress-free than going by public transport (that is for two people travelling from Worcester to Heathrow). The staff were competent and very helpful, though at 7 in the morning one would not necessarily expect big smiles. Would highly recommend and will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
31 January 2017

Published on:
20 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"God job guys. I just cant remember is there any sign on airport on please where customers should wait. "
Confirmed purchase:
21 December 2016

Published on:
11 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service . Very easy and only mins from heathrow "
Confirmed purchase:
27 September 2016

Published on:
06 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The service was very good and would book again and recommend to friends and family. Kind regards Annette "
Confirmed purchase:
06 November 2016

Published on:
04 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Should provide discount to regular customers "
Confirmed purchase:
12 September 2016

Published on:
22 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Friendly and helpful staff. After a long tiring journey these things are important and crucial "
Confirmed purchase:
07 November 2016

Published on:
13 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Hi there, The Wing mirror was scratched, obviously I didn't notice there, I saw it when I got home. The scratch was purple. A black tall driver with a Mercedes van at Heathrow airport was very rude and unfriendly. Very disappointed with service. Stuff at base need to smile a bit. They look miserable. King regards "
Confirmed purchase:
02 September 2016

Published on:
04 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"All worked well."
Confirmed purchase:
01 August 2016

Published on:
24 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent!"
Confirmed purchase:
15 September 2016

Published on:
18 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Pretty prompt at leaving the car park, although had a 45 minute wait to get back as we had to wait for a load of other travellers. "
Confirmed purchase:
25 September 2016

Published on:
14 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match