Reviews - Purple Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 52 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5.

        (52 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Frequent minibus transfers to and from Terminal 3, 8 -10 min journey.


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"After a slight hiccup on arrival ,not having my details, sorted very promptly a very good and efficient service Thank You"
Confirmed purchase:
13 May 2016

Published on:
04 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Process was made incredibly easy and I had no problems. The drivers were quite "scary" but they got their job done."
Confirmed purchase:
05 May 2016

Published on:
21 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Purple parking gave us a realiable and friendly service, "
Confirmed purchase:
02 May 2016

Published on:
21 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Very good and efficient service but staff were not that friendly, not a smile in sight going out although our driver on return was quite cheery. The loading of bags on to the trailer and getting on the bus on the return trip became a free-for-all. The queue completely disintegrated, not sure what the driver could have done but it was not very pleasant. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 June 2016

Published on:
13 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, great value.. "
Confirmed purchase:
03 June 2016

Published on:
09 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"very good, would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
27 May 2016

Published on:
06 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Our flight was late but we still had our lift back quickly"
Confirmed purchase:
08 April 2016

Published on:
31 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"No hastle. Easy to find and there was no hanging around. Staff were helpful and courteous. We rang as soon as we landed and the courtesy bus was outside waiting for us as promised. The car was there waiting right near the drop off point sobwe were able to transfer our cases and head off home. Would highly recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
17 April 2016

Published on:
12 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good service well done"
Confirmed purchase:
05 April 2016

Published on:
09 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Fab on arrival - easy to drop car and get on a bus to the airport. On collection - called as soon as plane landed - but still had to wait over half an hour until bus came - which in total was over 1 half hours from when we called otherwise brilliant"
Confirmed purchase:
28 February 2016

Published on:
21 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We found the service really really good, all the staff were polite and friendly and w were not waiting around when picked up. The only thing I could suggest would be putting your post code on the directions as the written directions although clear did not reflect the surroundings to someone not familiar with the area. All in all fantastic and will definitely be using you again."
Confirmed purchase:
06 March 2016

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very staff and easy to use"
Confirmed purchase:
25 February 2016

Published on:
09 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match