Reviews - MBW Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 30 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5.

        (30 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, MBW Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Great service will use them again "
Confirmed purchase:
05 October 2018

Published on:
12 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All went smoothly on the arrival and the desk at the drop-off really helps. The pick-up was marred by an accident on the M25, however the driver kept in touch and all was efficiently concluded. I look forward to future business with you. Gerald Lamb "
Confirmed purchase:
13 September 2018

Published on:
09 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Good service, in line with the advertised service"
Confirmed purchase:
13 August 2018

Published on:
30 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"This made a world of difference to me. I was able to get off my plane at 1115 and I was out of T2 in my car by 1145. For a weekend traveller who need to get back to work it was worth the money "
Confirmed purchase:
20 August 2018

Published on:
30 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Lovely guy on pickup. Our flight was delayed and our car was delivered correctly to a different terminal to departure. Excellent service."
Confirmed purchase:
11 February 2018

Published on:
21 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"I like the fact that there is a desk by the lift so no waiting around for someone to comE. Efficient and painless."
Confirmed purchase:
15 July 2018

Published on:
27 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service thanks. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2018

Published on:
11 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
25 May 2018

Published on:
02 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good service, polite drop-off/collection staff"
Confirmed purchase:
22 April 2018

Published on:
27 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Our car was ready for us when we got back with no wait time at all - a relief as we got back late evening and had work the following morning"
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2018

Published on:
19 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Best meet & greet service used for punctuality."
Confirmed purchase:
14 January 2018

Published on:
12 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"This company we're the first I've used in 20 years that I didn't have to wait for my car returning from Europe. They were professional and prompt on both departure and arrival. Very impressed "
Confirmed purchase:
18 January 2018

Published on:
04 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"We had a problem with entry to and also leaving Heathrow and the staff were very helpful would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
30 January 2018

Published on:
19 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very straight forward process from stat to finish, I even think my car had a wash as it was dropped off in the snowy week we had. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 January 2018

Published on:
12 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Good value. Only had to wait 2mins for car to arrive back once I’d reached the car park. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2018

Published on:
01 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"Absolutely first class service, we have used this service before and always found it to be top notch. This time we had a major health problem causing us to arrive back to the UK ten days late on a different air line and flight number, all dealt with in a trice with no hassle. To top it all we were given a special price deal on our overstay, fantastic end to a traumatic holiday. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 August 2017

Published on:
15 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Everything was very easy. Unfortunately we failed to inspect the car when we collected it and hadn't noticed that the front bumper had been scraped while in your care. Our fault for not checking but your driver must have known he had done it and should have reported that to us."
Confirmed purchase:
13 November 2017

Published on:
06 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very quick, friendly, in uniform and had my car back in under 15mins from call."
Confirmed purchase:
14 October 2017

Published on:
17 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Very easy process on arrival and picking up the car. Friendly staff. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 August 2017

Published on:
03 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Pleasantly surprised by how efficient it all was. Would definitely recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
04 July 2017

Published on:
02 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match