Reviews - Maple Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 7 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (7 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Maple Manor Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"I have used Simply Park before, but never at Heathrow for such a long period - almost 3 months. The only small negative was the direction signs into the short-stay reception drop off area - the actual physical signs could be improved. But for everything else I must say that the service was excellent and on collection the car was there before I arrived - the Simply Park gentleman who delivered the car was very friendly and helpful and warned that my battery had run flat but he had fixed that so I could drive the car away. All in All, a very pleasing experience for me and my car! I certainly recommend this service. "
Confirmed purchase:
07 November 2018

Published on:
19 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"My only complaint is the lack of signage at the pickup point! I was told it was on the second floor and being handicapped it took me some time to find your people! There are different lifts to this floor but dosent tell you which lift! I came out in the correct car park and floor but I couldn't find the pickup point! Carrying bags this was a problem! "
Confirmed purchase:
14 January 2019

Published on:
19 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This is the first time I Have flown from Heathrow and when you hear the horror stories of the way clients cars are treated be assured this company is not one of those cowboys.Everything went as planned and I am very happy with the service and will definitely use them again.It took a lot of worry off me."
Confirmed purchase:
30 October 2018

Published on:
05 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I've used your service for the last 5 years and will continue to do so. Flawless conduct especially after a long journey"
Confirmed purchase:
18 June 2018

Published on:
01 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very helpful staff, super quick and easy service would definitely use again"
Confirmed purchase:
28 November 2018

Published on:
30 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Really good service except that whoever drove our car was either a smoker or was smoking in the car as the smell of smoke was really evedient" Not impressed with that side of your service at all. Mrs Bevan. Registration Number B3VEN"
Confirmed purchase:
05 October 2018

Published on:
12 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"We love simply park and fly -- however this time on arrival - we had to phone three times before anybody turned up to take our car."
Confirmed purchase:
22 May 2018

Published on:
14 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match