Reviews - Kangroo Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 16 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5.

        (16 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

This is a Meet & Greet Service ,No transfers required.


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Very smooth and easy to use , no problems "
Confirmed purchase:
19 October 2019

Published on:
08 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really prompt efficient service. They even called me on the day we were leaving to confirm where to drop car. Defo worth the money."
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2019

Published on:
30 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service at a great price and delivered with a smile :-) "
Confirmed purchase:
15 September 2019

Published on:
03 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Booking progress was good and quick Reasonable care appears to be taken care of the car. However, drop off and pick up handover was tardy, I had to wait 40 minutes for my car after calling when I returned to the uk"
Confirmed purchase:
15 September 2019

Published on:
21 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I called a bit early on the arrival, and was held up at the passport control by about 40 minutes. My driver found the way to keep my car in the airport and waited for me all this time to ensure our convenience. Very courteous driver service both on pick up and arrival."
Confirmed purchase:
31 July 2019

Published on:
28 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. Easy to use. Efficient. Friendly and polite. And excellent value for money. Would def use again."
Confirmed purchase:
07 July 2019

Published on:
21 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Everything was good, but had to wait for dropping off and picking up. Had to call several times and vehicle was picked up after 25 mins, each time I called I was told 3 mins. Called twice for pick up and 15 mins late. Overall good, I guess they were busy hence the waiting... also i called well before (20 mins) before arriving and still had to wait... "
Confirmed purchase:
24 July 2019

Published on:
15 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Good service"
Confirmed purchase:
04 June 2019

Published on:
25 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Easy booking, efficient service no problems. Will use again"
Confirmed purchase:
15 June 2019

Published on:
22 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great value parking and will use again. Recommended. Slight confusion in that the drop off and collection points we were directed to use on phoning were different to those stated in the booking instructions and the person on the phone was difficult to understand but it all became apparent on arrival."
Confirmed purchase:
12 June 2019

Published on:
15 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service and value.... friendly people and collection and returns car in good time... car was secure.... I recommend kangaroo parking to my friends..... thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
04 June 2019

Published on:
28 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"I had to pay the car park exit fee on arrival, which isnt the end of the world but annoying when booking and confirmation 100% tell you its included"
Confirmed purchase:
19 May 2019

Published on:
12 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Probably the best service we have had at Heathrow First class Thankyoiu"
Confirmed purchase:
09 April 2019

Published on:
09 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Simply effective and affordable service. Good value for money."
Confirmed purchase:
23 March 2019

Published on:
06 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"Short Stay Parking charges was included in price but I paid from my pocket which is disappointed me."
Confirmed purchase:
21 March 2019

Published on:
17 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Efficient service, satisfied with how it all went."
Confirmed purchase:
25 February 2019

Published on:
08 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match