Reviews - Edward Lloyd - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 16 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (16 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfers required. You will be met at your departure terminal by a driver.


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Completely easy from beginning to end, would use again, the company phoned while we were on route as we were late due to traffic hold ups so they changed the arrival time with no problem all went well."
Confirmed purchase:
16 February 2020

Published on:
19 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Thank you, an excellent service."
Confirmed purchase:
19 May 2019

Published on:
22 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent, friendly service, on time."
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2019

Published on:
25 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, on time and no hassle. Simple instructions to follow. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 January 2019

Published on:
29 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"We were disappointed that no one was at the car park on arrival for our flight to Thailand. Our experience with other companies has been different we ended up waiting c 10 minutes even though I’d called to advise we were almost at the airport "
Confirmed purchase:
26 April 2018

Published on:
27 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"The service you offered was good my only concern was alloy wheels are not covered and the mileage recorded on the odometer indicated more miles than I expected to be added for moving our car to and from your storage site. I can see it is feasible for a car to be driven beyond the absolute minimum miles from the collection bay to and from your storage site."
Confirmed purchase:
29 July 2018

Published on:
17 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Well explained, easy to follow explanations and I’ve already booked my next trip!"
Confirmed purchase:
25 July 2018

Published on:
10 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very impressed - as warned the confirmation went to Spam but thought it was great "
Confirmed purchase:
25 August 2018

Published on:
30 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Good service overall but there was a 20 minute wait on our departure from Terminal 5. Had to phone twice. Arrival pickup was perfect from Terminal 3. The telephone contact was very good with prompt answering and pleasant helpful handling. Good price compared to completion at Heathrow. Will use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 July 2018

Published on:
28 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Got confused entering and took the wrong entrance at very front of Car Park. The sign to YOUR 'Park & Ride' pointed in the wrong direction hence went into 'middle' entry instead of right. Then had to pay £4 to exit car park for re-entry. This was all at the arrival stage."
Confirmed purchase:
03 July 2018

Published on:
11 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service in both directions. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 June 2018

Published on:
04 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Thank you. Excellent and friendly service Will definitely use you again"
Confirmed purchase:
09 June 2018

Published on:
03 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good efficient service, I only had to wait approximately 10 minutes after arrival at airport and return from my holiday for my meet and greet. I will use this service again."
Confirmed purchase:
24 May 2018

Published on:
05 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fast, simple & courteous. Would use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 April 2018

Published on:
14 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent easy service to use. Actually called me regarding drop off - that is a first. And I called them when just of plane and explained where I was with only hand luggage and the car was waiting for me to collect. All good and staff were polite with relevant paperwork all to hand."
Confirmed purchase:
16 March 2018

Published on:
28 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Edward Lloyd was amazing value for money and a friendly, efficient service. Thoroughly recommended."
Confirmed purchase:
31 January 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match