Reviews - Blue Circle Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 51 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (51 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Blue Circle Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"As usual, efficient and friendly service and competitive prices. Will always use you again"
Confirmed purchase:
29 October 2016

Published on:
29 December 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Not happy with the service or treatment of car, you expect the car back as you leave it Driver had played with controls all over the shop, seat (ok), heater settings to the max and the engine warning light that was not on before i left the car was suddenly on Be warned and make sure you photograph dash and vehicle before you leave!"
Confirmed purchase:
12 December 2016

Published on:
19 December 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Excellent. "
Confirmed purchase:
08 December 2015

Published on:
22 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Always use DriveFly at Heathrow. Always efficient, courteous & safe."
Confirmed purchase:
26 April 2016

Published on:
13 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"Was able to book last minute which was great. Instructions to drop off good, easy to find Instructed to call upon arrival once through baggage claim. I did. Arrived and mass chaos. No one seemed to know what the other was doing; lots of employees standing around on their personal phones; took 25 minutes to get my car, of which 15 of this, it was sitting parked for pick up and no one bothered to advise. Need some leadership and training for a better arrivals system. What's the point in calling if no communications are shared."
Confirmed purchase:
29 May 2016

Published on:
03 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"very helpful staff, although a bit confusing on arrival, exit was fantastic. Thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
29 November 2015

Published on:
11 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really efficient service. Would definitely use again and highly recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 December 2015

Published on:
13 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"I made the reservation online and when I went to pay with a card, it said it didn't go through so then I paid with PayPal and it we through but I checked my bank account and I was charged twice. Can someone please check this for me? Thank you Margo Ochoa"
Confirmed purchase:
22 February 2016

Published on:
19 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"The arrival process sometimes takes too long. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 February 2016

Published on:
05 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Apart from the confusion concerning my booking on arrival at the airport which was not your fault as the company I booked with had not informed you of this booking, but once your operative had sorted that out the overall service was good and the staff very helpful."
Confirmed purchase:
15 October 2015

Published on:
03 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very easy drop off, not difficult to find. There was somebody waiting to take the car from us, the process took only a minute or two and we were on our way. When we collected the car, again it was quick and easy, only a few minutes' wait before our car arrived. Would recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 December 2015

Published on:
03 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match