Reviews - Blue Circle Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 51 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (51 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Blue Circle Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent friendly service, on time both in and out."
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2018

Published on:
22 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Seemless and will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
09 September 2017

Published on:
12 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything went smoothly and with courtesy ... prompt arrival and departure operations for both outgoing and incoming flights. Many thanks and best wishes to your teams."
Confirmed purchase:
10 June 2017

Published on:
08 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"This is twice now I have used this service. I Would recommend Drivefly Easy to use and straight forward process. ms narula"
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2017

Published on:
05 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"Usually good service and pricing from DriveFly, but this time the cost was expensive and the car got blocked in so I had to wait a very long time on my return. :("
Confirmed purchase:
30 October 2017

Published on:
06 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service as always "
Confirmed purchase:
06 September 2017

Published on:
29 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Process went as expected. Prices seem to be creeping up though."
Confirmed purchase:
22 August 2017

Published on:
26 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and very convenient. "
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2017

Published on:
23 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
14 February 2017

Published on:
18 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, I be using you a gain. "
Confirmed purchase:
31 July 2017

Published on:
23 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Perfect start to our holiday! Efficient service & very friendly staff. "
Confirmed purchase:
10 July 2017

Published on:
07 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Friendly and helpful. Good service. Would use again if price stays competitive."
Confirmed purchase:
04 January 2017

Published on:
03 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I don't know about other people's experiences I was a bit dubious but they were prompt, cheap, and professional. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 June 2017

Published on:
21 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good. They recorded mileage on pick up and drop off, 22 miles added. Very easy all round."
Confirmed purchase:
09 May 2017

Published on:
05 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"As usual great value for an efficient service. Well done!"
Confirmed purchase:
09 April 2017

Published on:
20 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Used several times now, very efficient and easy drop off service, car back on return within 15 mins of calling -exactly what you need on either side of a business trip"
Confirmed purchase:
20 February 2017

Published on:
16 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service - when compared with other off site parking firms the cost difference was not that great and I did not have to wait 40 mins for a min bus from the Bath Road and back. Will use them all the time now"
Confirmed purchase:
26 January 2017

Published on:
06 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very good service, polite staff and good value for money. Only negative was the directions provided to get to Terminal 3 of Heathrow airport. This sent us out of our way and added anither 15-20 mins to our journey. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 December 2016

Published on:
27 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Another fuss-free experience with Drivefly which is why we are repeat customers."
Confirmed purchase:
05 January 2017

Published on:
23 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"I had approximately £10 stolen from my car ashtray! This is unacceptable I notified the person I collected the car from and he said he would call me back within and hour last night - he did not do this Please explain what you will do to resolve this I will be going online to review this service independently in the next 48hours"
Confirmed purchase:
04 January 2017

Published on:
11 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match