Reviews - Sure Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 839 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (839 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Sure Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

3/5
Rating score

"Driver left greasy food packet on the driving seat. The middle compartment cover had been broken off and left down the side of the driver seat, broken piece found down the side. Was completely intact on drop off. Lovely staff but late pick up and greasy chip wrapper left in the car by handlers"
Confirmed purchase:
27 June 2016

Published on:
01 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Car was not waiting for us 5 min wait "
Confirmed purchase:
13 June 2016

Published on:
28 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service! Very speedy with hardly any waiting even though they were busy... Would use again.."
Confirmed purchase:
26 May 2016

Published on:
28 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Straightforward and good value."
Confirmed purchase:
08 June 2016

Published on:
28 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Courteous and no time delays on drop off and pick up. "
Confirmed purchase:
16 June 2016

Published on:
27 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I always use sure. .........period "
Confirmed purchase:
13 June 2016

Published on:
27 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"On arrival at Gatwick the North Terminal area was extremely busy, however the "dropping off" process enabled me to park with ease and make my way to the departure area without issue. Staff were friendly and proffessional throughout both the drop off and collection process."
Confirmed purchase:
30 May 2016

Published on:
17 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. On tme and very polite"
Confirmed purchase:
12 April 2016

Published on:
08 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service and would definitely use again and recommend!"
Confirmed purchase:
24 May 2016

Published on:
07 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Incredible service for the price. Already waiting for me when I dropped and my car was promptly returned upon arrival. I would highly recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
25 May 2016

Published on:
02 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Briliant service"
Confirmed purchase:
25 May 2016

Published on:
30 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Great service. Just make sure you phone them as per their instructions and you will receive a very efficient service."
Confirmed purchase:
07 May 2016

Published on:
24 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Perfect service. Thanks "
Confirmed purchase:
13 May 2016

Published on:
22 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Booked at last minute on way to airport. They met us at hotel we were staying at. Had to try few times to get through on phone on return. Waited about 5 mins for car in short stay car park on return. Overall v satisfied. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 April 2016

Published on:
09 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"The drop off is perfect and the location for dropping off the cars is great. The pick up process is a bit odd, as it can take a lot of calls to them to find out exactly where they are. I suggest you guys invest in an app that has a geo-locator for the driver. This way the customer can tell how many minutes away the driver is, it would save you a lot of phone calls. I had to wait in the freezing cold for my car with no jacket."
Confirmed purchase:
03 April 2016

Published on:
11 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to arrange and timely collection and delivery close to the airport makes life easier when with young children/ baggage etc."
Confirmed purchase:
21 March 2016

Published on:
06 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Was a great service and compared with some they took care of my car!"
Confirmed purchase:
15 January 2016

Published on:
11 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, very happy. Will recommend. Regards Dan"
Confirmed purchase:
25 December 2015

Published on:
11 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"The staff were very friendly when collecting and picking up the car. The only issue I have is that we waiting for over 12 minutes to have the car collected having given the 20 minutes notice. We then waited a further 20 minutes for the car when we collected. Companies I've used in the past are typically there waiting to collect and never more than 5 minutes late when returning the car. Price is ok, but not materially cheaper than others I've used. I would re-iterate the staff collecting and dropping the car off were very friendly."
Confirmed purchase:
23 February 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match