Reviews - I Love Meet & Greet - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 9 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (9 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

This is a meet and greet , you will be met at the terminal on departure & return.


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"We always use Meet and Greet parking . The service is always first class and the drivers arrive promptly. Such an easy and stress free way of starting a holiday. Highly recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
03 April 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Great service, I would like to join a loyalty scheme so I could get a discount each time."
Confirmed purchase:
28 March 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy booking process with good customer service. I had to make a change to my booking due to a mistake by myself, which they changed quickly. The drop-off and return is very efficient and saves so much time compared to the other parking alternatives. "
Confirmed purchase:
08 November 2021

Published on:
25 December 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Definitely the simplest meet and greet service without even having to enter a car park. I opted for the car valet too and was very pleased with the clean (the car was gross when I dropped it off!). I also found that the staff were great, really simple and clearly understood phone calls and smiley nice people when I picked up and dropped off the car."
Confirmed purchase:
15 November 2021

Published on:
26 November 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great, efficient and punctual service. Car came back v clean too!"
Confirmed purchase:
01 December 2020

Published on:
05 January 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Rang at carousel told to ring when received luggage. Did so 4 mins later waited on . stand 10 mins for car. Why"
Confirmed purchase:
25 March 2019

Published on:
04 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"We were told to ring when we come through customs, however, we had quite a wait for the car to arrive on our return. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 September 2018

Published on:
15 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service. Fast drop off and pick up. Recommended and will use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 June 2018

Published on:
16 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy to use"
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2018

Published on:
21 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match