Reviews - ACE Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 344 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (344 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, ACE Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, especially when you are tight on time and located in the airport."
Confirmed purchase:
04 April 2018

Published on:
17 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"efficient, on time, courteous, perfect performance."
Confirmed purchase:
12 September 2017

Published on:
02 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent and quick service. Would definetly recommend to anyone."
Confirmed purchase:
10 October 2017

Published on:
28 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Everything went according to plan. Staff were friendly and car was returned promptly "
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2018

Published on:
17 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service 5* both for drop off and pick up! Would definitely recommend and will be using again! "
Confirmed purchase:
03 January 2018

Published on:
05 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"We have always found Ace Parking excellent - we travel a lot and use them every time — and will continue to do so if the pricing and great service is maintained Thanks very much "
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2018

Published on:
03 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, very easy to use, flexible when I arrived 1.5hr early and over an hour returning due to weather delays."
Confirmed purchase:
30 October 2017

Published on:
02 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All was great with the drop off process and pick up communications. The car did take a long time to get back to the car park for pick up from the time called from just past customs and hence the 4 star rating for the process. Would recommend to others as this may have been traffic related but would have been nice to know the reason for the delay!"
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2018

Published on:
01 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Found the service efficient & straight forward. We would use ACE again Judged on our experience & thought the price was reasonable. "
Confirmed purchase:
19 February 2018

Published on:
26 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Amazing staff pointed me in the right direction as I originally had the wrong terminal lol "
Confirmed purchase:
18 January 2018

Published on:
17 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Straight forward procedure. No problem. Thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2018

Published on:
14 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Found the whole procedure worked well for me. Would have no problem in using the same company again. Regards Derrick Williams "
Confirmed purchase:
18 December 2017

Published on:
12 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Prompt and efficient service with clear directions. On our return we were asked for a bar code however we had not been given this on departure. This meant the driver had to photograph my passport. Delivery driver should have been more careful in giving us this information."
Confirmed purchase:
02 January 2018

Published on:
12 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Dropping off the car was a breeze, but on our return the we had to wait for some time for our vehicle to be delivered. There was also an engine fault light showing which only comes on when the car is driven in excess of 80mph!"
Confirmed purchase:
27 January 2018

Published on:
12 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Quick and easy great value would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
23 January 2018

Published on:
12 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It was a great experieince dropping the car at the airport and having it ready on our return in exactly the same spot. Good value for money, takes the stress out of the holiday, especially getting to the car quickly on our return"
Confirmed purchase:
30 November 2017

Published on:
07 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"Arrival fine but return waited 30 minutes for my car in the cold Not good."
Confirmed purchase:
09 November 2017

Published on:
07 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Swift communication. Delivered as promised."
Confirmed purchase:
04 January 2018

Published on:
05 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This is not the first time I have used simply park and fly and it definitely won’t be the last!"
Confirmed purchase:
01 January 2018

Published on:
30 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"good value, friendly and shortish wait for the car on return"
Confirmed purchase:
03 January 2018

Published on:
22 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match