Reviews - I Can Park and Ride - Birmingham Airport

We have collected 350 reviews for Birmingham airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (350 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs on demand, 7 miles away from the Terminal Building


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Highly recommended fantastic service and company "
Confirmed purchase:
21 January 2018

Published on:
09 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good, would highly recommend. We’re waiting at the airport for us when we arrived. The carpark has a lot of pot holes but there service was very good "
Confirmed purchase:
25 March 2018

Published on:
05 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy from start to finish. Would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
06 March 2018

Published on:
04 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"This is a budget park and ride service but works fine. We perhaps waited for the bus to go to the airport for a few minutes longer than we would have liked but overall the service was faultless. Coming from North of Birmingham, the service was convenient because the location shortened our drive towards the airport. I have no hesitation in recommending I Can Park & Ride."
Confirmed purchase:
12 March 2018

Published on:
26 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service "
Confirmed purchase:
10 March 2018

Published on:
26 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service and friendly, efficient staff. "
Confirmed purchase:
11 February 2018

Published on:
26 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Not too far from the airport, very efficient shuttle service, friendly, helpful, 24 hours secure and extremely good price. What more do you need??"
Confirmed purchase:
07 March 2018

Published on:
20 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Couldn't fault it parked car on bus same coming back phoned was told bus on way thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
05 March 2018

Published on:
15 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient and friendly driver both there and on the way back! Sorry we may have been grumpy on the way there - it was 4am! "
Confirmed purchase:
15 January 2018

Published on:
31 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"After holiday my car battery was flat. Stuff helps me start the car. Fully recommended"
Confirmed purchase:
21 August 2017

Published on:
03 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great really great"
Confirmed purchase:
30 December 2017

Published on:
02 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"The price is creeping up but it still represents good value and the service is very efficient. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 November 2017

Published on:
14 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very friendly staff, very helpful driver Will book again "
Confirmed purchase:
15 November 2017

Published on:
11 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"if only it was a little nearer the airport."
Confirmed purchase:
20 October 2017

Published on:
04 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Nice and swift good value"
Confirmed purchase:
28 September 2017

Published on:
30 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Outbound we nearly missed our check in as staff took ages to allow us onto the minibus, we has 1 min to spare, coming back they were brilliant."
Confirmed purchase:
18 September 2017

Published on:
23 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"At 0200, I am seldom at my best, but on arrival at your Birmingham site, I felt obliged to compliment your waiting staff on the fact that they were working for a very good organisation."
Confirmed purchase:
02 August 2017

Published on:
18 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic value for money and quick service, I would definitely recommend and use again . Thankyou for your efficient service . "
Confirmed purchase:
25 August 2017

Published on:
16 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"the only complaint we had was the road surface in car park "
Confirmed purchase:
21 April 2017

Published on:
16 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"I was a little worried on arrival as the grounds are quite rubbly with lots of pot holes. However the service received was good and efficient, and car was safe and sound on return. Will definately use again "
Confirmed purchase:
26 September 2017

Published on:
13 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match