Reviews - I Can Park and Ride - Birmingham Airport

We have collected 392 reviews for Birmingham airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (392 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs on demand, 7 miles away from the Terminal Building


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Helpful and friendly, safe and secure, easy pick up! "
Confirmed purchase:
09 September 2017

Published on:
25 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.2/5
Rating score

"The drop off process was fine. The pick up was appalling. The driver was rude, there was no assistance offered with getting the bags into the mini bus which is quite high for a 5 foot woman lifting a 20kg case with no assistance even when politely requested. When I was given the key to my car it had been parked 10 lanes up on a poorly lit severely potholed car park which was lethal to walk across and had been parked so close to a land rover I had to crawl through the passenger door. I will never use this service again "
Confirmed purchase:
09 September 2017

Published on:
25 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good on time hassle free "
Confirmed purchase:
13 August 2017

Published on:
23 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent value for money and a first class service very close to m6 perfect in every way highly recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
23 April 2017

Published on:
22 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good all round "
Confirmed purchase:
23 July 2017

Published on:
21 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great Service."
Confirmed purchase:
03 September 2017

Published on:
21 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Only issue I felt was having to locate car myself on return - would have been nice to have car outside reception on our return, rather than having to trudge through puddles to find it. Other than that very good."
Confirmed purchase:
25 August 2017

Published on:
19 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Recommended parking "
Confirmed purchase:
16 August 2017

Published on:
18 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, close to the airport, buses run regularly. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2017

Published on:
18 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Excellent on way there.. Quick and efficient and friendly driver. Way back was Not so excellent at 4am in the morning.. we called them at 03:38 to say we were collecting bags as they asked us to.. At 03:50 we got a call back to say the driver had been waiting 15-20 mins for us.. We had only rang 12 mins ago so clearly he was telling porkies.. Picked suitcases up and ended up being picked up about 20 past 4 because they went and then came back for us. We only had to wait at the bus stop about 10 mins after collecting bags and finding the bus stop which wasnt an issue.. The only complaint would be the silly phone call we received.."
Confirmed purchase:
02 September 2017

Published on:
18 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Simple process"
Confirmed purchase:
07 September 2017

Published on:
18 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"First time very good would recommend to friends "
Confirmed purchase:
09 July 2017

Published on:
18 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Staff very friendly and the driver on the return journey was very helpful with the bags. An excellent service overall and would use again. Only criticism is the state of the car park which seems to have endless amounts of water everywhere and resulted in cases getting a bit wet and dirty. I suppose the weather hadn't helped though. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 August 2017

Published on:
16 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient, effective service. Went very well and we would definitely use this company again."
Confirmed purchase:
28 August 2017

Published on:
18 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Great value for money. Friendly staff who collected us and dropped off. Would use again and recommend to anyone who asked "
Confirmed purchase:
28 August 2017

Published on:
18 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I found that the experience was very easy, from car drop to collection. Staff were obliging."
Confirmed purchase:
23 January 2017

Published on:
15 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, only slight drawback is quite a way from airport. But no waiting for transfers."
Confirmed purchase:
16 March 2017

Published on:
15 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"This was the best way I have ever been to the airport .when we arrived there was plenty of parking and a bus came for us almost immediately and dropped us out side the arrivals. .no long walks ..On our return we were delayed by over an hour but there was still a bus waiting for us .I will definitely be using this service again ."
Confirmed purchase:
12 July 2017

Published on:
15 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service would definitely recommend and use your services again "
Confirmed purchase:
01 September 2017

Published on:
15 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"Could do with some proper fencing and re tarmacing to look more appealing and people feel more confident when leaving vehicles. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 August 2017

Published on:
15 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match