Reviews - Blue Circle Parking - Birmingham Airport

We have collected 147 reviews for Birmingham airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (147 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Drivefly Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.2/5
Rating score

"SOME DELAY ON YOUR DEPARTURE DUE TO ROAD WORKS,EASY TO BOOK AND GOOD INSTRUCTIONS TO FOLLOW,YES I WOULD USE THIS SERVICE AGAIN"
Confirmed purchase:
20 June 2017

Published on:
30 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service nothing more to say"
Confirmed purchase:
19 June 2017

Published on:
28 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"This is not a meet and greet parking service. You have to go to a car park some 10 minutes walk away from the terminal and leave your car with the staff there and then make your way to the terminal. There are no luggage trolleys available at the car park, we had to walk to get one and bring it back to the valet car park and then try to get to the terminal with a trolley full of luggage and a toddler in a pushchair and a baby in another pushchair over a very bumpy and potholed tarmac surface. The staff were quite rude when we complained about the service and just told us that it had been changed to valet parking, not meet and greet! We paid for meet and greet, our receipt says meet and greet but it was not meet and greet it was valet parking which is not the same thing! We also could not get through to the office for 15 minutes after we retrieved our luggage, only an answerphone on the land line and a not available message on the mobile number and when we finally got through we waited 20 minutes for the car to arrive. I would NOT use this service again and feel that we were mis-sold what we booked. "
Confirmed purchase:
15 February 2017

Published on:
26 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good service, met by friendly staff. The changes in car parking which were work-in-progress at Birmingham made access 'interesting' but the instructions from staff ahead of arrival helped a lot."
Confirmed purchase:
30 April 2017

Published on:
13 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service would recommend. Will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
17 April 2017

Published on:
12 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, good price. "
Confirmed purchase:
07 May 2017

Published on:
09 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic "
Confirmed purchase:
20 February 2017

Published on:
03 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Best drop and go service we have used to date. Very easy and punctual."
Confirmed purchase:
16 May 2017

Published on:
01 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.2/5
Rating score

"I thought that the whole idea of meet and greet was based on the Chauffeur/Driver being on hand when you arrived for your flight and ready with your car again waiting for you when you returned from your travels. Exactly as requested and late at night I advised Drivefly that we had collected all our bags and would be at the Meet and Greet Station in three minutes. Once there we had to wait another 15 minutes for our car to arrive. This is not acceptable and as it was late at night there were plenty of spaces available for cars and no delays on the roads. The flight was on schedule. Without some assurance and response from Flydrive, I won't be using them again. Meet and Greet should mean Meet and Greet, not Meet, Hang around and Greet! Regards, John Pilling"
Confirmed purchase:
03 April 2017

Published on:
24 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"First class service will definitely use again!"
Confirmed purchase:
20 April 2017

Published on:
29 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Friendly, prompt service... thanks! Birmingham in a bit of a pickle at the moment as they are doing work on the meet & greet/ short stay car park so traffic bad and lots of confusion. BUT didn't effect the professional service given. Just a little further to walk."
Confirmed purchase:
16 May 2017

Published on:
29 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Thank You."
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2017

Published on:
22 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service. However with the normal meet and greet area in complete disruption, I think customers should be made aware that the drop off point is further along,it is not made clear with the present signage. Also the disruption,adds time to reach the valet area,because of queuing,and the fact there is just one lane for both the valet area,and car parks. Shame on you Birmingham airport for not informing customers when booking flights,added further stress to an already dire journey on m42. This does not detract from the 1st class service provided by the company.! "
Confirmed purchase:
06 May 2017

Published on:
12 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Met on departure for car drop off on time. Phone answered promptly. On return, car was delivered to pick up point within 10 mins after phoning from baggage reclaim. Car seems all in one piece and no probs. So overall, a good experience."
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2017

Published on:
10 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Great service. The easiest way to get to the airport, especially with children"
Confirmed purchase:
17 April 2017

Published on:
01 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.7/5
Rating score

"I had to wait 15 mins in the car park for my car at 2am, so its wait, meet and greet. Plus my car is covered in bird mess, front, back and both sides. Not a very good impression"
Confirmed purchase:
07 April 2017

Published on:
24 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Great overall value for money but when I arrived the rep did not recognise my paperwork as being your company so sent me into the NCP office who then sent me out again. I called the number on my form and they said someone would be there in 10mins but finally I got sick of waiting and asked the guy again and this time he was like ah yes you're with us... this was a little annoying. Pickup was ok though. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 March 2017

Published on:
17 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy to book smooth pleasant service at drop off and collection Only annoying thing is that Valet parking has been moved to Carpark 2 in Brum (as the usual carpark is being dug up). This is not Driveflys fault but it is a bit of a drag. That said still better value than parking in carpark2"
Confirmed purchase:
02 April 2017

Published on:
13 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"generally very good, phone them as soon as get bags to prevent delay"
Confirmed purchase:
02 April 2017

Published on:
11 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient.Excellent communication, simple and easy to use. It made life so much easier.Will definitely use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
25 January 2017

Published on:
18 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match