Reviews - Simply Park Super Saver - Stansted Airport

We have collected 79 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

        (79 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs on demand and 6 minute journey to the Airport


Reviews

3.7/5
Rating score

"Better value than most other options makes this a good choice. A somewhat strange set up but one that worked well!"
Confirmed purchase:
17 October 2017

Published on:
26 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"Appauling service by a bunch of people who could do with some morals and customer service training. My friend inadvertently booked this not realising that they closet at 6pm my flight landed at 6.50pm. On realising this I spoke with the "boss" who told me that if I left the car and my flight landed after 6pm I would have to pick it up the next day. Our flight was due so we had no choice but to leave the car there. I spoke with the bus driver on duty that day "Tony" ,he kindly agreed that he would pick me up if I called him on the day of my return and paid him extra. I called him on the day of my return, he agreed to pick me up at the later time for £20, I had every faith that he would but he didn't, my daughter and I were left at the airport with no car and no way of getting it until the next day. I really don't know why he would mislead us in this way. Luckily my friend drove us home overnight and we returned the following day to pick the car up. This was a 3.5 hour round trip and meant that we missed a day of a booked holiday. The staff were rude, not willing to listen to what I had to say about the agreement with "Tony" and charged me £10 for the extra night parking. The whole experience was dreadful and a bad end to a lovely holiday."
Confirmed purchase:
02 August 2017

Published on:
21 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"EXCELLENT DEAL - REAL VALUE FOR MONEY"
Confirmed purchase:
06 June 2017

Published on:
11 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Affordable service great alternative to short and long stay easy accessibile friendly staff perfect timing highly recommend"
Confirmed purchase:
17 February 2017

Published on:
03 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service, only thing we had is when we booked it said transfer free,on our print out it said free transfer, but we had to "
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2017

Published on:
05 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Fast turnaround to and from Airport. Cars left on site. Good communications."
Confirmed purchase:
22 May 2017

Published on:
29 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very pleased and friendly will go again thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
24 April 2017

Published on:
17 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service, recommendable. I will definitely use it in the future"
Confirmed purchase:
15 March 2017

Published on:
24 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Really good service friendly driver "
Confirmed purchase:
05 April 2017

Published on:
12 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent from drop off to pick up will use again "
Confirmed purchase:
26 March 2017

Published on:
11 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very happy with this service, would definitely use this place again "
Confirmed purchase:
27 March 2017

Published on:
10 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service friendly staff. Felt my car would be safe as staff very professional and prompt. Would use again and recommend to friends. "
Confirmed purchase:
19 March 2017

Published on:
29 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"Wait for bus on return far too long"
Confirmed purchase:
13 March 2017

Published on:
27 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Does what it says no problems would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
07 March 2017

Published on:
23 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good connections. Close to Stanstead airport. Ideal "
Confirmed purchase:
22 February 2017

Published on:
20 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent Service"
Confirmed purchase:
06 March 2017

Published on:
18 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good welcome, easy check in and super fast exit at site."
Confirmed purchase:
26 February 2017

Published on:
07 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"It was ok"
Confirmed purchase:
28 February 2017

Published on:
07 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service and friendly staff. I will try again definitely "
Confirmed purchase:
21 February 2017

Published on:
03 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I will recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
23 February 2017

Published on:
01 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match