Reviews - Safe2Park Undercover - Stansted Airport

We have collected 22 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5.

        (22 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Safe2Park will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent all round experience. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 January 2018

Published on:
16 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Best ever had Nice to have English guy to speak to very friendly guy , would highly recommend Thankyou Mr Reeves "
Confirmed purchase:
04 December 2017

Published on:
08 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Cannot believe how easy and how friebly the staff were. Thank you for making the experience so good. I had my mother with me who rrequired special assistance... she was very anxious about the trip to Ireland and you helped to make it a great start and finish to the holiday. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 October 2017

Published on:
01 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"All went smoothly and simply, just as I had hoped."
Confirmed purchase:
06 October 2017

Published on:
31 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, the best 'meet and greet ',we've used. "
Confirmed purchase:
19 February 2017

Published on:
21 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.2/5
Rating score

"Upon arrival i had to pay extra £20 to have my car released.Wend i ask if i can pay by card they said No,just cash,after i insist ,i was told that if i pay card it will be extra£ 7,50.The most worst service i have recived from a parking company.Never Recomended."
Confirmed purchase:
02 February 2017

Published on:
09 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very friendly and honest people."
Confirmed purchase:
28 September 2016

Published on:
15 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"Because we were a bit earlier on arrival, due to the roads being good, we could not get to the airport earlier than our time slot, and the guy was extremely rude about it, stating it is not his problem."
Confirmed purchase:
09 September 2016

Published on:
22 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I have no hesitation in recommending this company. The staff were brilliant, there when I arrived for departure, assisted me with my luggage, and gave me good directions for the airport. Upon my return, following instructions, they were there when I came out of the airport, and were very helpful with directions as I was dropping a friend off first. Absolutely superb value for money, so very well done."
Confirmed purchase:
21 September 2016

Published on:
13 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Friendly staff, efficient service"
Confirmed purchase:
13 September 2016

Published on:
22 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Service was fine, but some rubbish was left behind in the car by whoever parked it - drinks container and grass/straw all over the footwell. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 August 2016

Published on:
11 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"Found a receipt in the car which showed that the driver had stopped off at a service station for a break . Also tuner was changed and petrol used ."
Confirmed purchase:
16 August 2016

Published on:
24 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, I have used many meet and greet companies but without a doubt I can say yours is the best. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 August 2016

Published on:
23 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Just a really excellent service. No waiting around before flight and after. Very friendly staff too"
Confirmed purchase:
27 June 2016

Published on:
14 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent!!!!! "
Confirmed purchase:
01 July 2016

Published on:
13 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service with no waiting time."
Confirmed purchase:
23 June 2016

Published on:
04 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"excellent service."
Confirmed purchase:
05 May 2016

Published on:
15 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Would have been five stars, we paid for the enhanced service which includes entrance and exit, however on our return the chap left the keys and and left before sorting out our exit ticket"
Confirmed purchase:
26 May 2016

Published on:
08 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good service use others in the past and not impressed such i was very happy with this company and the ease of use."
Confirmed purchase:
15 March 2016

Published on:
21 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Definitely would use this service again"
Confirmed purchase:
02 November 2015

Published on:
17 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match