Reviews - Peak - Stansted Airport

We have collected 51 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (51 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

transfer/Shuttle is required as Peak Storage is park and ride service


Reviews

4.2/5
Rating score

"Friendly staff, speedy pick up and drop off, value for money"
Confirmed purchase:
03 April 2018

Published on:
10 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service v close to airport. Only complaint was that the warning about phoning 20 mins beforehand should be made clearer in the paperwork."
Confirmed purchase:
13 March 2018

Published on:
21 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very friendly staff especially the guy that checked our car in and out. Great value for money, and very helpful. Would use them again if flying from Stansted in the future :) was only a few minutes drive to the airport. Thankyou :)"
Confirmed purchase:
06 March 2018

Published on:
14 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"The staff was very helpful and super friendly. Only thing I have to comment is the directions there, it seems to be a bit difficult to find it. Maybe some more signs should be on the main road to indicating the way! "
Confirmed purchase:
29 January 2018

Published on:
28 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Nice and close to Stansted. The cheapest by far and really good transfers. Took a couple of wrong turnings on the way there from the directions so I'm not sure if the instructions could be improved. Would definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2018

Published on:
26 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Can definitely recommend. My car was taken care off just fine, ride to airport swift, had to wait a while to be picked up which can be annoying in the rain, but it's understandable that they need time to get to the airport. Very friendly staff and the very best thing in my case was that they have a coffee machine there, so I didn't have to detour to pick up some coffee for my drive home!!!! :-)"
Confirmed purchase:
19 January 2018

Published on:
23 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Excellent service but a bit pricey considering location off airport"
Confirmed purchase:
15 January 2018

Published on:
21 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Having not parked with yourselves I found it to be excellent from booking in the car and being drop at airport. I also found collection from the airport to excellent."
Confirmed purchase:
04 February 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A bit hard to find. Apart from that everything is positive: very convenient and very friendly staff. I would use it again."
Confirmed purchase:
14 January 2018

Published on:
17 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It was a joy to use this company. So helpful. Stuart was a gem. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 November 2017

Published on:
09 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We have used many car parking services at Stansted Airport over the years and we found this to be the best. Very organised, good customer service along with a very competitive price. An all round winner in my books. Will definitely be using again in the very near future. "
Confirmed purchase:
21 November 2017

Published on:
30 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"a bit tricky to find in the early hours of the morning but good value for money and very close to the airport. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 November 2017

Published on:
07 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"A little hard to find but the service was excellent."
Confirmed purchase:
16 October 2017

Published on:
05 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"very well organised and drivers could not be more helpful absolutely on time could not ask for more will always use and recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
21 November 2017

Published on:
30 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Only one critisim and that is the signage from main road onto site could be bigger and clearer needs two signs one on each side of site entrance as we drove passed it twice before noticing sign. Otherwise very good service."
Confirmed purchase:
13 November 2017

Published on:
28 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent, a bit hard to find at night but excellent service, would definitely use again "
Confirmed purchase:
16 November 2017

Published on:
22 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really great service with very friendly and helpful staff, will 100% use again."
Confirmed purchase:
06 November 2017

Published on:
20 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service with friendly staff would definitely use again and highly recommend. I arrived at the parking cabin and within 2 minutes was being transported to the terminal, I telephoned to notify the drive I was through customs and by the time I had walked to the collection zone the mini bus had arrived. No waiting around at all."
Confirmed purchase:
31 October 2017

Published on:
06 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"On time and very efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
20 October 2017

Published on:
27 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"It was quite hard to find this place specially in the night. They need more signs:)"
Confirmed purchase:
15 October 2017

Published on:
24 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match