Reviews - Peak - Stansted Airport

We have collected 44 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (44 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

transfer/Shuttle is required as Peak Storage is park and ride service


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Having not parked with yourselves I found it to be excellent from booking in the car and being drop at airport. I also found collection from the airport to excellent."
Confirmed purchase:
04 February 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A bit hard to find. Apart from that everything is positive: very convenient and very friendly staff. I would use it again."
Confirmed purchase:
14 January 2018

Published on:
17 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It was a joy to use this company. So helpful. Stuart was a gem. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 November 2017

Published on:
09 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We have used many car parking services at Stansted Airport over the years and we found this to be the best. Very organised, good customer service along with a very competitive price. An all round winner in my books. Will definitely be using again in the very near future. "
Confirmed purchase:
21 November 2017

Published on:
30 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"a bit tricky to find in the early hours of the morning but good value for money and very close to the airport. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 November 2017

Published on:
07 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"A little hard to find but the service was excellent."
Confirmed purchase:
16 October 2017

Published on:
05 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"very well organised and drivers could not be more helpful absolutely on time could not ask for more will always use and recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
21 November 2017

Published on:
30 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Only one critisim and that is the signage from main road onto site could be bigger and clearer needs two signs one on each side of site entrance as we drove passed it twice before noticing sign. Otherwise very good service."
Confirmed purchase:
13 November 2017

Published on:
28 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent, a bit hard to find at night but excellent service, would definitely use again "
Confirmed purchase:
16 November 2017

Published on:
22 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really great service with very friendly and helpful staff, will 100% use again."
Confirmed purchase:
06 November 2017

Published on:
20 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service with friendly staff would definitely use again and highly recommend. I arrived at the parking cabin and within 2 minutes was being transported to the terminal, I telephoned to notify the drive I was through customs and by the time I had walked to the collection zone the mini bus had arrived. No waiting around at all."
Confirmed purchase:
31 October 2017

Published on:
06 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"On time and very efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
20 October 2017

Published on:
27 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"It was quite hard to find this place specially in the night. They need more signs:)"
Confirmed purchase:
15 October 2017

Published on:
24 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A great service. The shuttle service worked quickly and efficiently and we felt like our car was in safe hands. Would definitely use this service again."
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2017

Published on:
18 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Although Peak parking is a little awkward to find, (think they would benefit from clearer signage), the staff are very accommodating and polite and we found the whole experience to be worry free. Would recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
05 October 2017

Published on:
17 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Good service. Friendly. Good value. We should have been informed about having to pay for transport to and from the terminal, even though the cost is nominal. Just a matter of principle. Otherwise very happy. "
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2017

Published on:
16 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service, with bus on demand to airport. Site is close to airport. Will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
03 September 2017

Published on:
16 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. Transport to and from the airport was fast & efficient. Signage on arrival at depot could have been clearer. Will definitely use again & recommend to others. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 June 2017

Published on:
18 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I can honestly say that I have used many car parking firms at different airport. PEAK Stansted is by far the most professional great service company I have used. I highly recommend them and will definitely be using them again. F.H."
Confirmed purchase:
02 May 2017

Published on:
14 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Very efficient staff Will recommend to everyone and will use the service if required"
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2017

Published on:
04 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match