Reviews - Off Site Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 8 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (8 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Shuttle bus runs on demand and 6 minutes journey to the Airport


Reviews

4/5
Rating score

"Wasn't too impressed we were going to be charged extra when we got there but luckily l had my email to confirm l booked before the extra charges were going to be added before March. Friendly and chatty man bringing us back though. Value for money though"
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2017

Published on:
29 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Good friendly service"
Confirmed purchase:
04 June 2017

Published on:
12 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It was a very simple process to leave the car, and the journey to the airport was quick. Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2017

Published on:
13 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Lovely people that own and run this business. Very friendly and would have no hesitation in using them again. Fast transfers, no waiting and no concerns to them looking after my property. Massive Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2017

Published on:
13 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Brilliant staff, brilliant service, I will definitely be using again"
Confirmed purchase:
11 September 2016

Published on:
26 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very friendly staff and swift service. Will definitely use them again."
Confirmed purchase:
15 September 2016

Published on:
19 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Generally a good service but it should be noted that the driver who picked us up on our return objected to us having coffee with us in the van, citing safety reasons - fair enough. However he then went on to use his mobile phone whilst driving which is illegal - driving without due care and attention."
Confirmed purchase:
27 May 2016

Published on:
07 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service . Very professional i would use this service again . You are in safe hands with simply park !"
Confirmed purchase:
07 March 2016

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match