Reviews - Maple Manor - Stansted Airport

We have collected 490 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (490 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs on demand and 3 minute journey to the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"I don't use Stansted that often, but was delighted with the quick and easy access to the airport. We were in a hurry on way out but the staff were relaxed and ensured we made out flight. On return my mum, who is 80, decided to head to the bathroom after I had called for transport to the car, but the driver was fine about it, and made my mum feel that it was all okay. Thank you. Definitely value for money."
Confirmed purchase:
16 April 2018

Published on:
20 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"perfect, very easy and super efficient. Really friendly. thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
26 March 2018

Published on:
18 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Leaving wasn't as smooth as 1 shuttle running and no queue system there. Who came last went on board first. Not fair. On the way back was smooth as 2 shuttle bus I saw. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 March 2018

Published on:
12 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Did what it said ! Good service "
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2018

Published on:
11 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Thought the service could be a bit friendlier and my car was very muddy when came to pick it up. Good location though and quick service, easy to use. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 March 2018

Published on:
09 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Nice experience, very close to airport"
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2018

Published on:
28 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"It does what it says on the tin"
Confirmed purchase:
15 March 2018

Published on:
26 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good service as always. Some of the drivers could be a bit less grumpy... "
Confirmed purchase:
18 February 2018

Published on:
06 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fabulous efficient service. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2018

Published on:
24 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent and polite service. Valeting of the car was a wonderful extra. Highly recommend this parking service"
Confirmed purchase:
20 November 2017

Published on:
22 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service One disappointment was the amount of bird Shiite on my car. It looked as if a dinosaur had taken a dump. I questioned the location where my car had been kept and the friendly attendants immediately offered to wash my car down. All good in the end. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2018

Published on:
21 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"efficient, quick and friendly perfect for me I would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
04 February 2018

Published on:
21 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Staff were friend and would say the price wasn’t too bad , still expensive but compared to other services it’s not too bad. Pickup and drop off service and security is certainly great"
Confirmed purchase:
15 February 2018

Published on:
20 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Professional and efficient,5 minutes to the airport and 10 minutes wait on return.Can't argue with that.Will certainly book again."
Confirmed purchase:
24 August 2017

Published on:
14 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"absolutely spot on. could not fault it, have used before and will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
16 January 2018

Published on:
12 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very friendly and helpful staff. I have recommended Maple Parking to other family & friends. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 January 2018

Published on:
06 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service"
Confirmed purchase:
10 January 2018

Published on:
01 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simple process, worked well with no delay and good price. What's not to like? Recommended."
Confirmed purchase:
03 January 2018

Published on:
23 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very convenient location and efficient service. Need to get the car park surface fixed though - huge "craters" full of water made walking back to the car a challenge."
Confirmed purchase:
10 December 2017

Published on:
18 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Close, quick response very good service"
Confirmed purchase:
13 November 2017

Published on:
18 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match