Reviews - Maple Manor - Stansted Airport

We have collected 498 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (498 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs on demand and 3 minute journey to the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent attitude from the staff who exhibited the sort of customer service that is almost impossible to find elsewhere at Stansted airport Would definitely use them again with no hesitation at all - and I would recommend to all - but having said that - i really, really, do hope that I shall never need to use the airport again.....it's a complete shambles But Maple Manor Parking shone very brightly!! Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
04 June 2018

Published on:
22 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service no waiting around on both leaving and arrival."
Confirmed purchase:
28 May 2018

Published on:
12 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"On our return we waited for 40 Minutes made three phones calls.. to be told that the bus had been three times for us. So Six people saw the first mini bus that we were told on the phone would be full and that we would be picked up by the second bus......... that we finally got 40 minutes later !!! We could of jumped on a train and been home quicker !! It was disappointing and embarrassing when the fellas in the hut insisted that the bus had been 3 times and that all SIX of us hadn't spotted it, as when waiting for a bus outside an airport you don't really bother looking do you? An apology would of gone a long way nobody likes to be lied to "
Confirmed purchase:
25 May 2018

Published on:
02 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
09 May 2018

Published on:
24 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service close to airport "
Confirmed purchase:
25 March 2018

Published on:
18 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.7/5
Rating score

"Had to wait for staff to find my car on arrival.Noone seemed to know what they were doing.I’ve been told my car was waiting for me ‘just outside on the right’ when it was nowhere to be seen.They just left us wander looking for our car in the middle of the night.You don’t really need this travelling with a tired toddler 2 o’clock in the morning."
Confirmed purchase:
31 March 2018

Published on:
08 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Perfect value for money, friendly staff"
Confirmed purchase:
17 April 2018

Published on:
03 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service, very close to airport.,"
Confirmed purchase:
29 March 2018

Published on:
21 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I don't use Stansted that often, but was delighted with the quick and easy access to the airport. We were in a hurry on way out but the staff were relaxed and ensured we made out flight. On return my mum, who is 80, decided to head to the bathroom after I had called for transport to the car, but the driver was fine about it, and made my mum feel that it was all okay. Thank you. Definitely value for money."
Confirmed purchase:
16 April 2018

Published on:
20 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"perfect, very easy and super efficient. Really friendly. thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
26 March 2018

Published on:
18 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Leaving wasn't as smooth as 1 shuttle running and no queue system there. Who came last went on board first. Not fair. On the way back was smooth as 2 shuttle bus I saw. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 March 2018

Published on:
12 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Did what it said ! Good service "
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2018

Published on:
11 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Thought the service could be a bit friendlier and my car was very muddy when came to pick it up. Good location though and quick service, easy to use. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 March 2018

Published on:
09 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Nice experience, very close to airport"
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2018

Published on:
28 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"It does what it says on the tin"
Confirmed purchase:
15 March 2018

Published on:
26 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good service as always. Some of the drivers could be a bit less grumpy... "
Confirmed purchase:
18 February 2018

Published on:
06 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fabulous efficient service. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2018

Published on:
24 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent and polite service. Valeting of the car was a wonderful extra. Highly recommend this parking service"
Confirmed purchase:
20 November 2017

Published on:
22 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service One disappointment was the amount of bird Shiite on my car. It looked as if a dinosaur had taken a dump. I questioned the location where my car had been kept and the friendly attendants immediately offered to wash my car down. All good in the end. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2018

Published on:
21 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"efficient, quick and friendly perfect for me I would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
04 February 2018

Published on:
21 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match