Reviews - Maple Manor - Stansted Airport

We have collected 40 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

        (40 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Maple Manor Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"I've shed meet and greet a few times and this company was the best I've used picked car up from me in the allotted time frame , and dropped it back immediately when I called them "
Confirmed purchase:
10 August 2017

Published on:
28 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Smooth, efficient service and will definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
12 March 2017

Published on:
08 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Spot on...fair game."
Confirmed purchase:
20 July 2017

Published on:
03 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Spot on....fair game"
Confirmed purchase:
20 July 2017

Published on:
03 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Could not be better! I recommend this to any one."
Confirmed purchase:
22 February 2017

Published on:
17 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"1st time user. All went without a hitch. Nice friendly staff. Will use again. Thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
06 February 2017

Published on:
27 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"First time we have used a service like this and we would never do it any other way now. So easy and conveinient and especially great on the return journey when getting a shuttle bus is the last thing you want to do."
Confirmed purchase:
02 February 2017

Published on:
24 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

" excellent service, will use again,"
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2017

Published on:
22 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Had to wait for car on arrival but all in all good "
Confirmed purchase:
11 July 2016

Published on:
05 December 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"i found your service very smoothly run and all your reps very friendly, i will definitely use your service again thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
30 May 2016

Published on:
02 December 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great experience "
Confirmed purchase:
23 August 2016

Published on:
18 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A very efficient service, we only had a couple of minutes to wait on arrival and for our car to be returned. It meant we could leave the airport straight away no hassle at all."
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2016

Published on:
06 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service. Really simple to use and made getting to the airport a much more enjoyable service. Very quick to meet upon arrival at airport and car kept on good condition whilst away. Will use again and recommend to others. "
Confirmed purchase:
18 April 2016

Published on:
23 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Extremely efficient - no waiting whatsoever which is unusual, even for meet and greet"
Confirmed purchase:
07 June 2016

Published on:
23 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"car taken away in minutes and returned in minutes, Staff very polite"
Confirmed purchase:
15 May 2016

Published on:
23 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really efficient, great service will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2016

Published on:
14 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Extremely prompt and efficient service. Will definitely use them again."
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2016

Published on:
17 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"The collection driver was very unprofessional and rude whereas the driver upon our return was courteous and very professional."
Confirmed purchase:
02 January 2016

Published on:
01 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Superb service with only minor issue being error in arrival directions that were corrected when we called but forgotten. On arrival. Please update them. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 July 2016

Published on:
11 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Perfectly smooth from start to finish at a very good price."
Confirmed purchase:
24 July 2016

Published on:
04 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match