Reviews - Swift Parking - Luton Airport

We have collected 118 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (118 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Swift Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

2.5/5
Rating score

"It may be unfair on the simply park, but the building works and the layout of the car park was really confusing. Also the fact it was in the open and a number of park and greet people in various hi vis vests made it more confusing. On my return, the chap said the car was on the way, after while another one said which was my car and it was there all the time. Not really well organised"
Confirmed purchase:
10 October 2016

Published on:
13 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This is the fourth time we have used Swift Parking at both Luton and Gatwick and the service has been excellent. For those that doubt the benefits of Meet and Greet, I would highly recommend Swift Parking for this service. Thanks again"
Confirmed purchase:
14 June 2016

Published on:
10 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"The entry procedure is more due to the works going on around the airport so no fault of the parking company. Upon arrival back at the airport however, there was no traffic build up and the time taken to drop the car back to me was 23 minutes - a time that was too long in my opinion. Additionally the charges on top of this (£5) are making the cost if using the service borderline not value for money."
Confirmed purchase:
20 August 2016

Published on:
26 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Luton is a bit of a mess at the moment, and it is a busy time, but we were dealt with quickly both when we dropped the car off and when we picked it up - so well done."
Confirmed purchase:
05 July 2016

Published on:
23 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.7/5
Rating score

"We knew of the 4 pounds exit fee but they charged us 5 pounds even though we waited for the car to be delivered to us the papers stated 4 but on the reverse it was typed in 5 outstanding will never use again"
Confirmed purchase:
19 July 2016

Published on:
29 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Service as expected "
Confirmed purchase:
03 July 2016

Published on:
11 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Great service just not enough staff"
Confirmed purchase:
16 May 2016

Published on:
04 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.7/5
Rating score

"Absolute chaos. Poor reception area and even worse exit system."
Confirmed purchase:
22 April 2016

Published on:
24 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Very busy weekend but our car was returned in a reasonable amount of time. The staff were very friendly."
Confirmed purchase:
26 May 2016

Published on:
31 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Collected 4 days early, but this was no problem. would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
05 May 2016

Published on:
16 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, very friendly and informative staff. Drop off and pick up very prompt and easy. Would definitely use the service again."
Confirmed purchase:
11 April 2016

Published on:
05 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It was so easy!!! And reasonably priced too. Great service and very helpful and friendly. Would recommend it to everyone. Thanks to all the staff at Luton . "
Confirmed purchase:
24 April 2016

Published on:
02 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"The parking place was at the end of the car park, too long to walk for meet and greet services."
Confirmed purchase:
21 February 2016

Published on:
12 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"everything went to plan no problems would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
24 January 2016

Published on:
22 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

" Very friendly and easy to use. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 March 2016

Published on:
21 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Arrival was OK in that the staff were immediately available to take vehicle but the location of the drop / collect was busy with vehicle having to be left outside the actual area. This was very busy with short stay car park users passing very close to parked vehicle. The collection was not good as had to wait 40 minutes for vehicle to arrive although I do accept that the works being done on the car parks could me a factor in that the road to car park was very busy."
Confirmed purchase:
06 January 2016

Published on:
12 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service - will use this for parking in the future"
Confirmed purchase:
10 January 2016

Published on:
11 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"For me, everything worked smoothly. Paid online, arrived at the airport, somebody was already there to take the car. When i got back, i called about 10 minutes in advance, and when i got to the short stay, the car was already there. paid the 2 pounds and left. I do recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
18 January 2016

Published on:
03 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match