Reviews - Swift Parking - Luton Airport

We have collected 118 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (118 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Swift Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Well organised, swift answers to phone calls, everything in place. made the whole business of flying more bearable."
Confirmed purchase:
07 September 2017

Published on:
05 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Prompt response to calls and car delivered/collected when indicated. Hassle free and friendly staff. No issues and would recommend to friends. As a regular user, pity there isn't some sort of discount/easy booking arrangement though - just booked again and it was cheaper through an agent than directly and that is with a discount. "
Confirmed purchase:
19 September 2017

Published on:
04 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"They did what I paid for, no more, no less - unique in this day and age I suppose "
Confirmed purchase:
06 September 2017

Published on:
04 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Drop off work like a well oiled machine. Very efficient. Unfortunately the Pick up of the car was a slightly different matter. Had to wait 25 minutes for Car to arrive. But otherwise great service! I’ll be using it again!"
Confirmed purchase:
25 September 2017

Published on:
02 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy to use parking service at Luton recommended "
Confirmed purchase:
24 September 2017

Published on:
02 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. Worked perfectly. Would ded use it again. Totally hassel free"
Confirmed purchase:
23 August 2017

Published on:
21 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The meet and greet area was clearly signposted and the handover process was quick and easy. On return the car was ready and waiting. So much better than the fuss and bother of long-term carparks and better value than short-term. Highly recommended."
Confirmed purchase:
22 August 2017

Published on:
19 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Even thought I got my dates mixed up so I returned to collect the car a day later than planned the staff were very friendly and there was an acceptable extra charge to cover the additional day will definitely use in the future "
Confirmed purchase:
31 August 2017

Published on:
18 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I a few basic word for the company, they keep is straight and simple to the point and service needed for parking."
Confirmed purchase:
27 August 2017

Published on:
13 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We had a great experience with simply park and fly. We called 10 mins before we got to Luton and someone was there waiting! We arrived and were gone in 5 minutes! On way home, we called when we were collecting our case and they were there when we entered the car park! Everything was really quick with no waiting! "
Confirmed purchase:
31 August 2017

Published on:
12 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We were very happy with the service. Will recommend to our friends and use again in the future"
Confirmed purchase:
14 August 2017

Published on:
06 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. No waiting. Highly recommended."
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2017

Published on:
04 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

" Very easy simple and easy way to start and finish your trip. Efficient service end to end. Recommended."
Confirmed purchase:
29 August 2017

Published on:
02 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent experience. Thank-you!"
Confirmed purchase:
18 August 2017

Published on:
01 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service we will be using again "
Confirmed purchase:
31 December 2016

Published on:
30 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"All good except that I was charged £4.20 extra to exit the car park due to Luton Airports ridicuous charges and time limits on short term parking. Final baggage reclaim took a little longer than anticipated and my family was slow to make the journey to the car park but I think that you should have a bigger time slot than 20 minutes to make the final exit."
Confirmed purchase:
01 August 2017

Published on:
24 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"What a great service and a good price"
Confirmed purchase:
19 July 2017

Published on:
31 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I use this service regularly and every time the staff are friendly, courteous and and prompt with delivering my car on return. "
Confirmed purchase:
29 April 2017

Published on:
24 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good service.Happy to deal again with them"
Confirmed purchase:
04 April 2017

Published on:
18 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"A bit expensive for 2 days but service perfect. Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
08 May 2017

Published on:
12 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match