Reviews - Swift Parking - Luton Airport

We have collected 112 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (112 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Swift Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"we waited about 30 minutes upon our return"
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2019

Published on:
21 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Our 3rd time of using this service So easy and efficient Highly recommend @"
Confirmed purchase:
18 January 2019

Published on:
15 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service will definitely use again "
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2019

Published on:
25 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good and friendly Service Would highly recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
13 December 2018

Published on:
17 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very convenient. Dropped the car and go. Didn't have to wait when return. Good service. Great experience! "
Confirmed purchase:
12 October 2018

Published on:
14 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Highly recommended . This is my third time using simply park , always meet and greed and never let me down. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 October 2018

Published on:
01 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great Service, would definitely use again "
Confirmed purchase:
02 October 2018

Published on:
28 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Everything great apart from lack of signage on arrival & when collecting the vehicle.. Signage needs to be clearer.. I'm English and can read, I dread to think if English is not your fist language of how confusing it is. I understand that Luton is in the middle of a major refit, but getting too & from the correct car park, needs to be simplified. This is the fist time I have used Luton in over 25 years, I won't be rushing back. Stansted, Gatwick & Heathrow so much better. Great value for money, will use & recommend. Regards"
Confirmed purchase:
30 October 2018

Published on:
17 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very professional and timely service . All as promised . Quite a distance from the terminal but smooth transition anyway ."
Confirmed purchase:
01 October 2018

Published on:
24 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy to book. Very straight forward to park and walk over to the terminal. Car was ready waiting on my return. Excellent service, would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
05 November 2018

Published on:
22 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything exactly as described and better now that greeting companies are clearly separated in the Car Park. Only improvement would be for Luton Airport to get better signage for returning passengers to find Long Term 3."
Confirmed purchase:
17 August 2018

Published on:
01 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This service provides hassle free parking, leaving a short covered walk to the departure lounge. I rate it as good value for money."
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2018

Published on:
24 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All went very smoothly. Car was returned very promptly. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 June 2018

Published on:
23 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Swift by name and swift by nature. Great service, very efficient and friendly. I’d definitely use again. Thanks for making arrival and departure totally hassle free. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 April 2018

Published on:
11 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service would recommend this company 10-10"
Confirmed purchase:
08 April 2018

Published on:
05 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Two words great services "
Confirmed purchase:
15 April 2018

Published on:
28 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
27 February 2018

Published on:
23 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very smooth efficient system. We will use it again. Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
20 December 2017

Published on:
09 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"So easy, simple booking and arrival procedure, lovely staff, car waiting for us on time on arrival, thank you we will be back!"
Confirmed purchase:
05 March 2018

Published on:
08 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service "
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2018

Published on:
26 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match