Reviews - Swift Parking Luton - Luton Airport

We have collected 36 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (36 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Smart Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Good work.thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
02 August 2016

Published on:
03 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"I was very disappointed on the pick up of my car returning from my journey. As requested I called to say I had all my luggage to be told that it would be a further 30 minute wait as the traffic was not good. As this was concierge service I would have expected my car to have been waiting at the short stay car park already. In the end it worked out to be a 45 minute wait for the car. Will not be using this service provider again."
Confirmed purchase:
30 August 2016

Published on:
13 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"It worked really well the car was with us in minutes of arriving at the collection point. However the charge of £5.00 on exit was not mentioned it stated no extra charges. This needs to be better advised."
Confirmed purchase:
25 July 2016

Published on:
11 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"Absolute waste of money waiting 35 minutes for the car to arrive would have been quicker and half the cost to have gone on the bus and off park parking. The staff were rude and unhelpful walking away when we asked if they knew how long the car would be. Will not use again."
Confirmed purchase:
12 January 2016

Published on:
20 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"We have used several meet and greet services and this is definitely one of the best in terms of staff help and professionalism. The guys though have to contend with the upgrading work at the airport which means that the car park is currently a bit chaotic and can lead to longer wait times than in normal circumstances. I would definitely recommend using, but as much of the factors are outside their control I would suggest that customers allow plenty of time to drop off their car and then negotiate what is normally a short walk to the terminal."
Confirmed purchase:
30 May 2016

Published on:
11 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"Arrival was smooth but when we returned was a bit chaotic and very busy."
Confirmed purchase:
13 May 2016

Published on:
10 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"I was disappointed when we arrived back at Luton Airport at approx 1.15am, there was a long walk to the Collection Point, and there was no cover. Had it been raining, we would have got very wet. We also had a 10 minute wait for your representative to arrive with the car. Other than that, we were very pleased."
Confirmed purchase:
06 May 2016

Published on:
10 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service I would definitely use this service again "
Confirmed purchase:
29 May 2016

Published on:
04 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"I was quite worried after reading some bad reviews but actually I was really pleased with swift parking - drop off was easy and the car was waiting when I got back - couldn't have asked for better!"
Confirmed purchase:
27 May 2016

Published on:
04 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very smooth pick up and drop off. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
26 May 2016

Published on:
03 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"The guys were friendly and efficient.i was only waiting a few minutes on my return. It was hassle free and easy.thats all I need."
Confirmed purchase:
27 May 2016

Published on:
01 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Nice friendly service and no damage or problems"
Confirmed purchase:
27 May 2016

Published on:
01 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Friendly staff and easy to find"
Confirmed purchase:
11 May 2016

Published on:
19 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Such a simple and quick process, would definitely recommend! "
Confirmed purchase:
06 May 2016

Published on:
19 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Friendly guys (seen no girls) do a great job under terrible construction conditions. They could be offered some shelter. I hope the rate stays the same once the construction work has been completed. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 May 2016

Published on:
19 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service! Well organised and friendly staff. Excellent time keeping. Couldn't ask for more!"
Confirmed purchase:
03 February 2016

Published on:
11 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very well organised in difficult environment because of the work being undertaken at the airport. Very friendly and efficient staff."
Confirmed purchase:
03 February 2016

Published on:
11 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"quick and simple. The guy on the phone had a very pleasant manner, and the guys who we met on arrival/departure were polite and efficient. Will use again no doubt as long as they stay the cheapest......."
Confirmed purchase:
29 April 2016

Published on:
03 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service "
Confirmed purchase:
05 April 2016

Published on:
26 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service for the money, will definitely use again "
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2016

Published on:
25 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match