Reviews - Simply P Super Saver - Luton Airport

We have collected 26 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (26 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,Drivefly Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Straightforward meet and great parking. Good value for money but this might have been related to mid- January booking when there was low demand for parking. "
Confirmed purchase:
07 January 2020

Published on:
15 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All good thanks, specifically accommodating my last second change "
Confirmed purchase:
30 December 2019

Published on:
13 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Tlenkiem you"
Confirmed purchase:
17 December 2019

Published on:
03 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, would use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
03 September 2019

Published on:
04 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"The third time we have used this service As always efficient polite staff Handover very quick and only a short wait on our return Would definitely recommend!"
Confirmed purchase:
29 October 2019

Published on:
29 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Get seamless service all round. No complaints. Would recommend and use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 July 2019

Published on:
26 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Always value for money and good helpful friendly staff"
Confirmed purchase:
06 November 2019

Published on:
12 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"have used a few times but this one was the best. Car was waiting when we came back. No waiting .Just what you like to see when back on a late flight. Highly recomended "
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2019

Published on:
11 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Very Smooth & No Issues"
Confirmed purchase:
05 August 2019

Published on:
07 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Disappointed that when i got home i realised my alloy wheel had been damaged."
Confirmed purchase:
06 September 2019

Published on:
16 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Our company was drivefly, arranges through simply park and fly, excellent service, they have their own desk and the car was there on our way back, parked! Didn’t have to wait at all! Will book again."
Confirmed purchase:
21 July 2019

Published on:
27 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. "
Confirmed purchase:
11 August 2019

Published on:
23 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really easy"
Confirmed purchase:
29 May 2019

Published on:
08 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very slick operation. Very pleased. 1st time that I have used them at Luton and would recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
20 May 2019

Published on:
17 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Easy process car ready and waiting for us when we returned."
Confirmed purchase:
03 June 2019

Published on:
11 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy "
Confirmed purchase:
24 April 2019

Published on:
03 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Simple easy efficient and friendly service "
Confirmed purchase:
20 May 2019

Published on:
30 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service as always. Used these guys multiple times now and been seamless every time."
Confirmed purchase:
01 May 2019

Published on:
08 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"On departure I forgot my phone in the car and find out just before passing security.I left the airport very quickly and get in touch with member of your staff, they we’re very efficient and get my phone just in 25 min, so I catch my flight on time. Thank you very much, great service "
Confirmed purchase:
15 April 2019

Published on:
01 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fast efficient service would recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
21 April 2019

Published on:
27 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match