Reviews - Simply Park & Ride - Luton Airport

We have collected 51 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (51 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Transfer take 10-15-minutes / Shuttle runs on demand, 2.1 miles away


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Excellant value - now I know where it is will use again. A little wait on return to the airport but not too bad. "
Confirmed purchase:
26 July 2018

Published on:
10 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Sat nav post code doesn’t work so ideally should be altered to avoid issues otherwise very swift and professional service "
Confirmed purchase:
25 September 2018

Published on:
08 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very professional service and no problems at all along with great value "
Confirmed purchase:
21 July 2018

Published on:
01 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We were delighted that everything went smoothly. Directions were perfect. The green gate on the roundabout is obvious. It is not at the centre of the postcode if you use satnav. Shuttle was waiting and staff were helpful and reassuring. On return, the number was engaged for a couple of minutes but I soon got through and the shuttle was not long. Car and key ready and waiting. Thank you Simply Park. (It was easy to find our way back to the pick up point but it was pick up point P, the far one, not O which was on some paperwork). "
Confirmed purchase:
17 July 2018

Published on:
27 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent as always thank u "
Confirmed purchase:
03 September 2018

Published on:
22 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Everything perfectly thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
13 July 2018

Published on:
17 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Drop off was fine and quick. But once we arrived backat the airport and started to call the number to arrange pick up to take us back to the car park, up it just over 20 minutes to get through - the phone line was constantly engaged so very frustrating."
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2018

Published on:
15 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very kind and understandable team! Every time when I leave from Luton my car stays with them. Professional and quick."
Confirmed purchase:
01 September 2018

Published on:
11 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very quick and efficient. Great service "
Confirmed purchase:
05 January 2018

Published on:
28 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Speedy check in and out. Friendly staff. Less than 10 mins by shuttle from car park to airport. Cheaper than alternatives "
Confirmed purchase:
21 August 2018

Published on:
27 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Drop off process was easy, transfers were efficient and price was pretty reasonable. Collection was not so good - staff walked past without acknowledging us and the car hadn't been collected from the car park, so we needed to wait. The most irritating bit was that cash had been stolen from the change used for car parks - only the £2, £1 and 50p coins, but did they really think we wouldn't notice? Would not use them again simply because of the theft - do they really need to steal £5.50 on top of the parking fees? "
Confirmed purchase:
10 July 2018

Published on:
27 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service very close to Luton Airport definitely recommend if you need somewhere to park to give them a try "
Confirmed purchase:
06 July 2018

Published on:
18 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
22 June 2018

Published on:
19 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Need better directions at roundabout on entry. We ended up higher up at Easy jet employees entrance. Great turnaround getting airport. Poor collection. Told on phone if would be a 15 min collection wait and ended up being 50 min. That's far too long."
Confirmed purchase:
07 November 2017

Published on:
07 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A very good start to the holiday sum where good to park pleased "
Confirmed purchase:
12 June 2018

Published on:
29 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Friendly & efficient staff. Easy process for dropping off and on return. Would use again & definitely recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
11 June 2018

Published on:
22 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"20 minute wait for pick up and the driver didn't offer any help with loading luggage into the mini bus which wasn't very helpful."
Confirmed purchase:
15 May 2018

Published on:
15 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Best service I have ever had when leaving my car at airport. Staff are friendly, car drop and pick up is bang on car left right by coach pick up and on the return my was also right by coach drop off and great value for money. I will be recommending simply park and ride. Thank you so much great service "
Confirmed purchase:
08 May 2018

Published on:
24 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy pick up and drop off, nice staff, no problems"
Confirmed purchase:
07 May 2018

Published on:
22 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"near to the airport and minibus came in time."
Confirmed purchase:
04 April 2018

Published on:
14 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match