Reviews - Exclusive Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 23 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

        (23 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"Great service and good value for money, thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
01 February 2016

Published on:
11 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"It was a good experience and everything went smoothly"
Confirmed purchase:
02 March 2016

Published on:
08 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very pleased with the service. Car was in the car park very promptly. I would be happy to recommend this to others. "
Confirmed purchase:
03 March 2016

Published on:
03 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful staff on the telephone and drivers. Just recommend informing new clients at Terminal 5 to follow signs for Meet and Greet to get to level 4. We went to wrong lane and spent several minutes vainly searching for ramp to level 4! Otherwise all very good. Thank you. E. Fallowfield"
Confirmed purchase:
16 February 2016

Published on:
01 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

" Good system and good value for money. Efficient service made my trip easier."
Confirmed purchase:
03 March 2016

Published on:
13 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient service and polite staff. Good clear instructions."
Confirmed purchase:
03 March 2016

Published on:
11 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"There was a slight delay when dropping off my vehicle but the agent was very apologetic and friendly. The collection process, on my return, was seamless. Very happy with the service. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 March 2016

Published on:
11 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A good Service when going away, we forgot to call when we landed and when we did call they said it would be 25 minute wait, but by the time we got out, brought some milk to take home and a coffee our car was being brought into the carpark."
Confirmed purchase:
24 February 2016

Published on:
08 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Easy, simple, straightforward and good value. Brand new vehicle was returned in perfect condition."
Confirmed purchase:
04 March 2016

Published on:
04 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service - I should have read the instructions more closely for the return. I will use again, if the need recurs."
Confirmed purchase:
21 February 2016

Published on:
03 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A really good experience thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
03 March 2016

Published on:
23 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Worked like clockwork! All went smooth from drop off to pick-up. I was a bit hesitant at first as have read mixed reviews but my experience was very good. Will use them again!"
Confirmed purchase:
07 November 2015

Published on:
22 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Dead easy process, decent value and good staff! Will use agan"
Confirmed purchase:
02 March 2016

Published on:
21 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Never used before so booked with some trepidation. Had no need to worry, answered the phone when called turned up on time and returned the car promptly even though we were over an hour early. Very good service."
Confirmed purchase:
13 October 2015

Published on:
17 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 January 2016

Published on:
12 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"You have to try this system - it works so well... it is easier than parking it yourself because you don't need to find your car after a long flight. Call the office just before you arrive - Drive to the departure drop off - 2 mins for the paperwork - Get your flight... Call the office from baggage claim - go to collection point - car is waiting - sign for car - Drive away... You really need to do this... you will never do anything else... "
Confirmed purchase:
14 December 2015

Published on:
10 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Drop off smooth Pick up-initially some confusion over terminal and i was kepy waiting although the driver did apologise I shall use again"
Confirmed purchase:
17 November 2015

Published on:
10 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"When I dropped the car off, I made it clear to the driver that the car ignition key had to be left in the position lined up with the mark on the ignition block or the battery would drain, ( a common problem with Chrysler Voyagers). When we phoned on landing it took nearly an hour for pick up, I was told by the driver that the car wouldn't start because of a flat battery, quite annoying really seeing as I had made a point of telling them, hence a 3star."
Confirmed purchase:
20 December 2015

Published on:
10 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The service was as described. Friendly staff, efficient and professional"
Confirmed purchase:
10 December 2015

Published on:
10 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"very competent personnel. rang us on the motorway to check our progress. Bang on time collecting and delivering back. No damage; all good. would use them again."
Confirmed purchase:
06 December 2015

Published on:
10 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match