Reviews - Exclusive Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 32 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

        (32 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very good value for money, prompt meet and greet. But suspicion on driver. My dash cam was removed from the widow screen for no reason as yet, waiting response from company. If reason acceptable will change fees back."
Confirmed purchase:
09 May 2019

Published on:
12 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This has been an excellent experience as always. You have never let me down. Your staff is very friendly, polite, helpful and professional. Thank you very much and I am happy to recommend to family and friends."
Confirmed purchase:
09 May 2019

Published on:
30 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Efficient service. Value for money"
Confirmed purchase:
04 May 2019

Published on:
27 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good reliable service. Coukd be improved with SMS technology etc.."
Confirmed purchase:
15 May 2019

Published on:
27 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient, slick operation and excellent value for money."
Confirmed purchase:
15 May 2019

Published on:
23 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
22 April 2019

Published on:
13 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"The driver was slightly late to pick up our vehicle."
Confirmed purchase:
29 April 2019

Published on:
08 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service"
Confirmed purchase:
13 April 2019

Published on:
06 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic - very quick and efficient. No waiting around when we arrived and only 5 minutes waiting when collecting the car. Would recommend and use again. Great price too."
Confirmed purchase:
31 March 2019

Published on:
04 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Great service and good value for money, thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
01 February 2016

Published on:
11 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"It was a good experience and everything went smoothly"
Confirmed purchase:
02 March 2016

Published on:
08 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very pleased with the service. Car was in the car park very promptly. I would be happy to recommend this to others. "
Confirmed purchase:
03 March 2016

Published on:
03 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful staff on the telephone and drivers. Just recommend informing new clients at Terminal 5 to follow signs for Meet and Greet to get to level 4. We went to wrong lane and spent several minutes vainly searching for ramp to level 4! Otherwise all very good. Thank you. E. Fallowfield"
Confirmed purchase:
16 February 2016

Published on:
01 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

" Good system and good value for money. Efficient service made my trip easier."
Confirmed purchase:
03 March 2016

Published on:
13 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient service and polite staff. Good clear instructions."
Confirmed purchase:
03 March 2016

Published on:
11 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"There was a slight delay when dropping off my vehicle but the agent was very apologetic and friendly. The collection process, on my return, was seamless. Very happy with the service. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 March 2016

Published on:
11 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A good Service when going away, we forgot to call when we landed and when we did call they said it would be 25 minute wait, but by the time we got out, brought some milk to take home and a coffee our car was being brought into the carpark."
Confirmed purchase:
24 February 2016

Published on:
08 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Easy, simple, straightforward and good value. Brand new vehicle was returned in perfect condition."
Confirmed purchase:
04 March 2016

Published on:
04 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service - I should have read the instructions more closely for the return. I will use again, if the need recurs."
Confirmed purchase:
21 February 2016

Published on:
03 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A really good experience thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
03 March 2016

Published on:
23 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match