Reviews - MBW Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 25 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5.

        (25 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, MBW Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"I like the fact that there is a desk by the lift so no waiting around for someone to comE. Efficient and painless."
Confirmed purchase:
15 July 2018

Published on:
27 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service thanks. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2018

Published on:
11 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
25 May 2018

Published on:
02 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good service, polite drop-off/collection staff"
Confirmed purchase:
22 April 2018

Published on:
27 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Our car was ready for us when we got back with no wait time at all - a relief as we got back late evening and had work the following morning"
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2018

Published on:
19 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Best meet & greet service used for punctuality."
Confirmed purchase:
14 January 2018

Published on:
12 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"This company we're the first I've used in 20 years that I didn't have to wait for my car returning from Europe. They were professional and prompt on both departure and arrival. Very impressed "
Confirmed purchase:
18 January 2018

Published on:
04 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"We had a problem with entry to and also leaving Heathrow and the staff were very helpful would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
30 January 2018

Published on:
19 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very straight forward process from stat to finish, I even think my car had a wash as it was dropped off in the snowy week we had. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 January 2018

Published on:
12 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Good value. Only had to wait 2mins for car to arrive back once I’d reached the car park. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2018

Published on:
01 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"Absolutely first class service, we have used this service before and always found it to be top notch. This time we had a major health problem causing us to arrive back to the UK ten days late on a different air line and flight number, all dealt with in a trice with no hassle. To top it all we were given a special price deal on our overstay, fantastic end to a traumatic holiday. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 August 2017

Published on:
15 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Everything was very easy. Unfortunately we failed to inspect the car when we collected it and hadn't noticed that the front bumper had been scraped while in your care. Our fault for not checking but your driver must have known he had done it and should have reported that to us."
Confirmed purchase:
13 November 2017

Published on:
06 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very quick, friendly, in uniform and had my car back in under 15mins from call."
Confirmed purchase:
14 October 2017

Published on:
17 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Very easy process on arrival and picking up the car. Friendly staff. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 August 2017

Published on:
03 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Pleasantly surprised by how efficient it all was. Would definitely recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
04 July 2017

Published on:
02 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service well done "
Confirmed purchase:
20 September 2017

Published on:
21 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything went to plan. Car dropped off and picked up with ease. Staff very friendly and wore uniforms so were easy to recognise. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 August 2017

Published on:
20 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"Upon collecting my vehicle at pickup I noted that it had sustained damage to the front drivers side bumper. I raised this issue with the attendants and was told that I should ring the office which I did. I provided photographic evidence of the damage and also the document identifying no damage was found on drop off (my car was brand new). I have emailed the company with the photos and received no reply. I have subsequently chased this matter twice with them in the month since and I have now received an email finally. In this email it states that they will not accept liability for the damage even though no damage was recorded at the point of drop off. The damage is fairly significant to the bumper and could not have been overseen. I am extremely dissapointed that they feel they can disregard my claim when it was raised prior to me moving the vehicle. I had also booked my vehicle in the have a full valet with them during my three weeks away. This was not completed and in my eyes was done so that the damage may have been overlooked. Absolutely terrible service and I will never be using them again. Park & Fly should also investigate this further as it is complete and utter dishonesty. I have dash cam footage of the conditions my car was stored whilst on holiday and I am not at all surprised that the vehicle was damaged. I have captured video of young children entering and exiting vehicles within the compound. I am extremely annoyed with the manner in which they can fob me off unless I have a 1000 photos at drop off. This makes any documentation that they use completely null and void. Do not trust this company. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 August 2017

Published on:
10 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service. "
Confirmed purchase:
11 September 2017

Published on:
25 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great all round! "
Confirmed purchase:
21 September 2017

Published on:
18 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match