Reviews - Kwik Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 29 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (29 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

This is a Meet & Greet Service ,No transfers required.


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Was worried before I left my car, but there is nothing to worry about all went smoothly, would use park and fly again as it’s very comfy "
Confirmed purchase:
17 February 2020

Published on:
21 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"This business should be closed—very dubious and unpolite representative. The driver demonstrated terrible manner. My car was delivered an hour after my arrival with no apology. My car tyre was damaged. I won't use them again and cannot recommend the company at all"
Confirmed purchase:
19 February 2020

Published on:
06 April 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Straight forward and on time exchange via passenger drop off area."
Confirmed purchase:
19 February 2020

Published on:
18 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent prompt friendly service, no problem."
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2020

Published on:
04 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good value polite staff "
Confirmed purchase:
25 January 2020

Published on:
27 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. Value for money and very convenient."
Confirmed purchase:
11 February 2020

Published on:
26 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"A little late to pick up but service generally worked well"
Confirmed purchase:
04 February 2020

Published on:
25 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This is the first time I used simplyparkand fly. The staff were friendly and prompt when I reached the airport. The were just as good when they delivered my car. 5star service at a very affordable price. Would highly recommend them"
Confirmed purchase:
30 January 2020

Published on:
20 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Easy to pick up and drop off at drop off area terminal 5 Everything went according to plan "
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2020

Published on:
18 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good value for money. Bit of a wait on both ends but good for the price "
Confirmed purchase:
15 January 2020

Published on:
05 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This was my first experience with park and fly and I will be using this service again. I arrived much earlier at the airport than expected which concerned me however I was not a problem at any point. Both drivers were pleasant and friendly."
Confirmed purchase:
11 January 2020

Published on:
27 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I thought this service was very well priced and very efficient would definitely recommend and use again "
Confirmed purchase:
25 December 2019

Published on:
10 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Really wanted this to work well, the instruction sheet seemed clear enough, but hard to hear the instructions on the phone which appeared to be different to those written . Otherwise all OK"
Confirmed purchase:
22 November 2019

Published on:
28 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very smooth and easy to use , no problems "
Confirmed purchase:
19 October 2019

Published on:
08 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really prompt efficient service. They even called me on the day we were leaving to confirm where to drop car. Defo worth the money."
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2019

Published on:
30 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service at a great price and delivered with a smile :-) "
Confirmed purchase:
15 September 2019

Published on:
03 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Booking progress was good and quick Reasonable care appears to be taken care of the car. However, drop off and pick up handover was tardy, I had to wait 40 minutes for my car after calling when I returned to the uk"
Confirmed purchase:
15 September 2019

Published on:
21 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I called a bit early on the arrival, and was held up at the passport control by about 40 minutes. My driver found the way to keep my car in the airport and waited for me all this time to ensure our convenience. Very courteous driver service both on pick up and arrival."
Confirmed purchase:
31 July 2019

Published on:
28 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. Easy to use. Efficient. Friendly and polite. And excellent value for money. Would def use again."
Confirmed purchase:
07 July 2019

Published on:
21 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Everything was good, but had to wait for dropping off and picking up. Had to call several times and vehicle was picked up after 25 mins, each time I called I was told 3 mins. Called twice for pick up and 15 mins late. Overall good, I guess they were busy hence the waiting... also i called well before (20 mins) before arriving and still had to wait... "
Confirmed purchase:
24 July 2019

Published on:
15 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match