Reviews - Heathrow Park and RIde - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 27 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (27 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

The bus transfers run every 10-15 minutes 24 hours and take only 10 minutes.


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Cheapest out there, easy to use. Quick service Would definitely use again and recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
21 January 2022

Published on:
19 February 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service and price I’ve used this twice now and will continue "
Confirmed purchase:
31 December 2021

Published on:
08 January 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Well organized considering the circumstances , the dates travelled etc. Helpful staff, at 'every stage', of 'journey'."
Confirmed purchase:
06 December 2021

Published on:
08 January 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service, only slight niggle is that they had trouble finding my booking on both arrival and collection "
Confirmed purchase:
14 December 2021

Published on:
08 January 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I am seriously taking the time to write this review to tell all of you looking to book your park and fly service to not hesitate for a second. The service was absolutely superb and just can’t though it. Amazing value for money and the transfer to the airport was smooth and so quick and professional. I normally don’t write reviews and always worry about low prices incase the service lets you down but I’m this occasion I am a very happy customer and would definitely use this service again and again. "
Confirmed purchase:
07 December 2021

Published on:
25 December 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All went very smoothly pick up was very quick no waiting around.Great communication "
Confirmed purchase:
17 November 2021

Published on:
17 December 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. Very diligent and I have no complaints whatsoever. I will definitely be using again. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 November 2021

Published on:
26 November 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy and reliable service - I would use again."
Confirmed purchase:
31 October 2021

Published on:
08 January 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Compared to other parking company it's cheap but quick and firendly service. I will definitely this company again."
Confirmed purchase:
31 August 2021

Published on:
20 September 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient I will use them again Highly recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
28 February 2020

Published on:
16 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Did what it was meant to do. Would say there is a benefit using this car park if travelling to and from the west as it’s a little far out of coming from other direction and having to go back on yourself."
Confirmed purchase:
26 December 2019

Published on:
10 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"it was so good and I will definitely recommend to others"
Confirmed purchase:
15 September 2019

Published on:
22 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service from start to finish"
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2019

Published on:
06 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"The overall experience was great and I'd use them again. It's only the direction were not very clear on how to find them. But a great service with a smile. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 October 2019

Published on:
02 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Value for money. Recommended"
Confirmed purchase:
12 October 2019

Published on:
30 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Straight forward dropping off/picking up of car. Car was returned as I left it- only 1 extra mile on the clock!"
Confirmed purchase:
18 September 2019

Published on:
26 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"What a friendly and efficient team of people!! Very welcoming; nothing too much trouble. The very best service I've used! Well done, guys!"
Confirmed purchase:
03 July 2019

Published on:
18 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"An excellent service provided at quality prices. Being at the top of a car park was unexpected and a little awkward to no where you were actually meant to drive but the guys were very helpful and made the process effortless. Picked up straight away from the airport no waiting around. Great service will defo use again "
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2019

Published on:
15 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient, and friendly , easy to find , phoned me once I had landed so I didn’t have to find their number to call them , I would definitely recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
18 August 2019

Published on:
11 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Staff were polite and friendly. Everything was fine apart from the last part when we’re about to collect the car. We were driven to place completely different from where we dropped the car and none of the staff has told me, me and my daughter felt very unsecured at that time seeing other vans and a car pulling out fast at the gate. It was just that part that we felt a bit unpleasant."
Confirmed purchase:
09 June 2019

Published on:
21 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match