Reviews - Heathrow Park and RIde - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 15 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (15 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

The bus transfers run every 10-15 minutes 24 hours and take only 10 minutes.


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service from start to finish"
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2019

Published on:
06 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"The overall experience was great and I'd use them again. It's only the direction were not very clear on how to find them. But a great service with a smile. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 October 2019

Published on:
02 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Value for money. Recommended"
Confirmed purchase:
11 October 2019

Published on:
30 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Straight forward dropping off/picking up of car. Car was returned as I left it- only 1 extra mile on the clock!"
Confirmed purchase:
18 September 2019

Published on:
26 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"What a friendly and efficient team of people!! Very welcoming; nothing too much trouble. The very best service I've used! Well done, guys!"
Confirmed purchase:
03 July 2019

Published on:
18 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"An excellent service provided at quality prices. Being at the top of a car park was unexpected and a little awkward to no where you were actually meant to drive but the guys were very helpful and made the process effortless. Picked up straight away from the airport no waiting around. Great service will defo use again "
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2019

Published on:
15 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient, and friendly , easy to find , phoned me once I had landed so I didn’t have to find their number to call them , I would definitely recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
18 August 2019

Published on:
11 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Staff were polite and friendly. Everything was fine apart from the last part when we’re about to collect the car. We were driven to place completely different from where we dropped the car and none of the staff has told me, me and my daughter felt very unsecured at that time seeing other vans and a car pulling out fast at the gate. It was just that part that we felt a bit unpleasant."
Confirmed purchase:
09 June 2019

Published on:
21 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
07 May 2019

Published on:
19 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
24 June 2019

Published on:
15 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"on time"
Confirmed purchase:
06 July 2019

Published on:
03 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A really good service and very efficient."
Confirmed purchase:
09 July 2019

Published on:
03 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very reasonable price, when arrived promptly taken to Heathrow & on our return the same. Brilliant communication by the driver as was the reception on arrival, continuous calls of update of timing on collection. Extremely friendly staff & when needing this service again we will definitely be using this this company again."
Confirmed purchase:
28 April 2019

Published on:
22 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Our experience with this park all went very smoothly. Directions were good and once we arrived there was no hanging around, we were taken to T5 Heathrow, which only took about 15-20 mins. When we returned the driver was already at the airport."
Confirmed purchase:
03 May 2019

Published on:
19 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Over all best experience. Little bit hazel in pickup but its beyond anyone’s control.."
Confirmed purchase:
22 May 2019

Published on:
03 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match