Reviews - Happy Days Heathrow - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 11 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (11 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Shuttle Transfer time to T5 is 9 mins and T2 & T3 is 11 mins.


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Great service and efficient. Will use again later this year when we fly from Gatwick."
Confirmed purchase:
08 March 2019

Published on:
10 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"These guys went put of their way ... truthfully i was impressed they was very very helpful as i had a emergency and they helped me out without charge "
Confirmed purchase:
13 March 2019

Published on:
25 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"I was very happy with the service that Happy Days Parking offered. They were friendly, efficient, polite and punctual. My only criticism is that I left a pristine car in the car park (as I had just had it cleaned professionally) and I collected a muddy car both outside and inside."
Confirmed purchase:
17 February 2019

Published on:
12 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Simple and efficient"
Confirmed purchase:
11 November 2018

Published on:
22 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Great service "
Confirmed purchase:
11 December 2018

Published on:
31 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"I thought the whole process was excellent and very quick. My only criticism (which isn't their fault apparently), is that there is no sign on the outside of the parking so I drove passed, up the small lane. I will certainly use them again if I am travelling from Heathrow"
Confirmed purchase:
04 October 2018

Published on:
12 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Arrival was good and ok. But the pick up was a nightmare. I called to be picked up at 2.50pm we finally got picked up at the airport at 3.40 then had to drop someone off at T5 so didn't get to the car park til 4pm. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 November 2018

Published on:
12 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent "
Confirmed purchase:
31 October 2018

Published on:
01 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really helpful, reliable and very friendly. Car safe and good. Delivered back directly to the airport for us."
Confirmed purchase:
08 October 2018

Published on:
28 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very happy with the service, staff very kind, we recommend it and we will definitely use it again."
Confirmed purchase:
29 October 2018

Published on:
27 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service"
Confirmed purchase:
19 September 2018

Published on:
24 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match