Reviews - Drivefly - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 27 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (27 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Free shuttle bus runs every 15/20min and on demand. Transfers take 15 minutes


Reviews

2.5/5
Rating score

"Staff were friendly and helpful and the parking was fine. My car was parked very close to another car however making it difficult to drive away at pick up. However, the parking guy was helpful and moved the other car quickly for us. The whole experience is exactly as advertised and the timings estimated to and from the airport are very accurate. "
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2018

Published on:
17 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very quick and friendly staff sequire parking "
Confirmed purchase:
29 November 2018

Published on:
17 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good."
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2018

Published on:
26 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service, excellent location and easy to find. Great value and will definitely use again next time we fly from Heathrow"
Confirmed purchase:
06 November 2018

Published on:
22 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
21 October 2018

Published on:
12 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"everything at the highest level."
Confirmed purchase:
05 November 2018

Published on:
12 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Nice staff & easy to get to& great VALUE for money."
Confirmed purchase:
28 October 2018

Published on:
08 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very happy"
Confirmed purchase:
17 July 2018

Published on:
29 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"The parking is a distance form the airport, however I experienced a quick turnaround and professional service. Good value for money "
Confirmed purchase:
18 October 2018

Published on:
24 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Reasonably priced but did not appear that secure to me. Other parking we have used has had barriers and NPR, but this was just a gate. "
Confirmed purchase:
18 August 2018

Published on:
20 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Just a really smooth process. Easy to find and friendly, efficient staff."
Confirmed purchase:
19 August 2018

Published on:
17 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service. Really easy and no waiting around. Excellent price too. Definitely use the service again and recommend to anyone. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 September 2018

Published on:
03 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Everything went smoothly as advertised. Our only problem was getting back to the motorway from the car park but that was our own mistakes nothing to do with DriveFly."
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2018

Published on:
14 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A brilliant service all round.Couldnt have been easier.Thanks ever so much"
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2018

Published on:
13 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"very good service, at low cost ,will use again"
Confirmed purchase:
12 July 2018

Published on:
11 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"staff are friendly and a very reliable company. Will always book with this company"
Confirmed purchase:
03 September 2018

Published on:
10 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Never used this service before but very polite and smooth service, would recommend"
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2018

Published on:
10 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, car looked after well, quick drop-off and pick-up service. Great price! "
Confirmed purchase:
25 July 2018

Published on:
23 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"Very difficult to find the place and we were going round in circles for about 20mins, When we dropped the vechile we were told to wait 10mins before the bus could take us to the airport and on the way back we waited 20 mins because the vechile was blocked by several other cars and not ready to be picked up. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 July 2018

Published on:
21 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It’s very easy to find and value for money"
Confirmed purchase:
21 July 2018

Published on:
21 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match