Reviews - Drivefly - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 23 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (23 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Free shuttle bus runs every 15/20min and on demand. Transfers take 15 minutes


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
21 October 2018

Published on:
12 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"everything at the highest level."
Confirmed purchase:
05 November 2018

Published on:
12 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Nice staff & easy to get to& great VALUE for money."
Confirmed purchase:
28 October 2018

Published on:
08 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very happy"
Confirmed purchase:
17 July 2018

Published on:
29 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"The parking is a distance form the airport, however I experienced a quick turnaround and professional service. Good value for money "
Confirmed purchase:
18 October 2018

Published on:
24 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Reasonably priced but did not appear that secure to me. Other parking we have used has had barriers and NPR, but this was just a gate. "
Confirmed purchase:
18 August 2018

Published on:
20 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Just a really smooth process. Easy to find and friendly, efficient staff."
Confirmed purchase:
19 August 2018

Published on:
17 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service. Really easy and no waiting around. Excellent price too. Definitely use the service again and recommend to anyone. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 September 2018

Published on:
03 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Everything went smoothly as advertised. Our only problem was getting back to the motorway from the car park but that was our own mistakes nothing to do with DriveFly."
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2018

Published on:
14 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A brilliant service all round.Couldnt have been easier.Thanks ever so much"
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2018

Published on:
13 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"very good service, at low cost ,will use again"
Confirmed purchase:
12 July 2018

Published on:
11 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"staff are friendly and a very reliable company. Will always book with this company"
Confirmed purchase:
03 September 2018

Published on:
10 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Never used this service before but very polite and smooth service, would recommend"
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2018

Published on:
10 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, car looked after well, quick drop-off and pick-up service. Great price! "
Confirmed purchase:
25 July 2018

Published on:
23 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"Very difficult to find the place and we were going round in circles for about 20mins, When we dropped the vechile we were told to wait 10mins before the bus could take us to the airport and on the way back we waited 20 mins because the vechile was blocked by several other cars and not ready to be picked up. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 July 2018

Published on:
21 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It’s very easy to find and value for money"
Confirmed purchase:
21 July 2018

Published on:
21 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This was a really easy process, good value for money and I would definitely use it again for its simplicity. Easy to find by sat nav and only takes 10-15mins to the airport. No problems when my arrival was 45mins late and got picked up quickly by the bus. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 August 2018

Published on:
21 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient drop-off/pick-up processes, a little 'rough around the edges', but great value, secure and friendly. Boosted our flat battery..."
Confirmed purchase:
15 July 2018

Published on:
16 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"It could be more efficient in all processes."
Confirmed purchase:
03 July 2018

Published on:
15 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fast and efficient. Felt in safe hands. Great value. "
Confirmed purchase:
25 July 2018

Published on:
08 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match