Reviews - Drivefly - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 15 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (15 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Free shuttle bus runs every 15/20min and on demand. Transfers take 15 minutes


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"Everything went smoothly as advertised. Our only problem was getting back to the motorway from the car park but that was our own mistakes nothing to do with DriveFly."
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2018

Published on:
14 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A brilliant service all round.Couldnt have been easier.Thanks ever so much"
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2018

Published on:
13 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"very good service, at low cost ,will use again"
Confirmed purchase:
12 July 2018

Published on:
11 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"staff are friendly and a very reliable company. Will always book with this company"
Confirmed purchase:
03 September 2018

Published on:
10 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Never used this service before but very polite and smooth service, would recommend"
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2018

Published on:
10 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, car looked after well, quick drop-off and pick-up service. Great price! "
Confirmed purchase:
25 July 2018

Published on:
23 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"Very difficult to find the place and we were going round in circles for about 20mins, When we dropped the vechile we were told to wait 10mins before the bus could take us to the airport and on the way back we waited 20 mins because the vechile was blocked by several other cars and not ready to be picked up. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 July 2018

Published on:
21 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It’s very easy to find and value for money"
Confirmed purchase:
21 July 2018

Published on:
21 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This was a really easy process, good value for money and I would definitely use it again for its simplicity. Easy to find by sat nav and only takes 10-15mins to the airport. No problems when my arrival was 45mins late and got picked up quickly by the bus. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 August 2018

Published on:
21 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient drop-off/pick-up processes, a little 'rough around the edges', but great value, secure and friendly. Boosted our flat battery..."
Confirmed purchase:
15 July 2018

Published on:
16 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"It could be more efficient in all processes."
Confirmed purchase:
03 July 2018

Published on:
15 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fast and efficient. Felt in safe hands. Great value. "
Confirmed purchase:
25 July 2018

Published on:
08 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent from booking to collecting car at the end of our trip. The booking process was easy, all was very efficient at both ends of the journey,all arrangements straightforward, and pick up at the airport was very prompt. Would definitely recommend and will definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
23 July 2018

Published on:
08 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Having used the meet and greet service (which I would give 5* and recommend) I was hoping for a similar experience. On arrival, the wait for the bus would have been worrying if I had been cutting it fine. On return, a 20 min wait for the bus, then all the cars were in rows so you had to wait for all the cars in front to move. It was cheap, but took a long time. "
Confirmed purchase:
31 July 2018

Published on:
07 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Nice "
Confirmed purchase:
28 July 2018

Published on:
31 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match