Reviews - Blue Circle Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 47 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (47 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Free shuttle bus runs every 15/20min and on demand. Transfers take 15 minutes


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Was easy to find off M4 bus was waiting on our arrival, took no time at all to check the car in, took only around 15mins transfer to the airport. When we arrived back and got our bags i made the call and they were there at stop 22 as promised in about 10mins. Would definaetly use again. Faultless service."
Confirmed purchase:
27 November 2019

Published on:
04 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"this was my first time to park and fly and found the whole process and experience a real time and money saver and the staff more than willing to help and accommodate your needs, blue circle is an excellent choice."
Confirmed purchase:
17 November 2019

Published on:
02 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Both drop off and pick up time prompt "
Confirmed purchase:
08 October 2019

Published on:
21 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brill service "
Confirmed purchase:
10 February 2019

Published on:
25 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent services, very punctual and approachable staff. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 December 2018

Published on:
03 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Fairly efficient and not too far from airport"
Confirmed purchase:
21 August 2019

Published on:
27 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"This was by far the cheapest way to park, so I money is your focus, I would highly recommend. Staff friendly, locked compound all good. With the waiting time I would say allow 30 minutes either end. Mike "
Confirmed purchase:
01 July 2019

Published on:
10 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service very friendly really quick with drop off and pick up times would highly recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
07 April 2019

Published on:
06 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Booking was easy and the price was very reasonable. We were running late due to traffic problems but they called us to check we were on our way. Booking in and out was quick and easy with minimal waiting. The journey to and from the airport was 5-10 mins and we were dropped off and picked up right outside the terminal. All very convenient."
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2019

Published on:
09 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"very good and easy service, will use this car park again while traveling from Heathrow"
Confirmed purchase:
27 April 2019

Published on:
08 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"after arrival and collecting our bags I called driver and told him that we were coming out. He didn't bother to wait and just went back to the car park. after that i had to call for like 5 times to get another pick up after 35 minutes wait standing in the cold with my daughter."
Confirmed purchase:
08 October 2018

Published on:
03 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"easy and cheap"
Confirmed purchase:
20 January 2019

Published on:
27 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good service and good value for money (a bit of waiting at the terminal on arrival)"
Confirmed purchase:
18 February 2019

Published on:
21 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"It was great the first time when we booked and everything went smoothly. Now the second time we had to wait for 40 minutes to be picked up from the airport since we called to let them know... not ideal when is freezing outside and there was no traffic jam as the driver confirmed... just not organized very well on that occasion. Very nice &friendly staff"
Confirmed purchase:
28 February 2019

Published on:
18 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"very simple and smooth."
Confirmed purchase:
08 December 2018

Published on:
06 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Painless and confident to use them again. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 November 2018

Published on:
06 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service at reasonable price. Thank you!"
Confirmed purchase:
29 January 2019

Published on:
02 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simply park and fly They kept their word, friendly staff and value for money too"
Confirmed purchase:
03 February 2019

Published on:
20 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Good service! Just be aware when you are looking for T5 that they will start with the other terminals T2 T3 T4 so your Transfer will last min 25 minutes."
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2019

Published on:
05 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Super service"
Confirmed purchase:
28 December 2018

Published on:
23 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match