Reviews - Sure Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 606 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (606 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Sure Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Simple and very efficient service."
Confirmed purchase:
03 February 2018

Published on:
08 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy drop off and pick up close to the terminal. Only had to wait a couple of minutes at drop-off and not much more than 5 minutes at departure but then we were early on both occasions. We did hit an issue phoning to warn of our arrival for drop off taking 3 attempts to get through, the first time getting a recorded message that the number was not available, and the second getting an engaged tone, before finally connecting on the 3rd attempt."
Confirmed purchase:
11 November 2018

Published on:
06 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy n Xcellent "
Confirmed purchase:
09 October 2018

Published on:
05 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. We have used 'Simply Park' services many times. They offer the best value companies who all have friendly and helpful staff. "
Confirmed purchase:
02 November 2018

Published on:
03 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, quick, prompt and hassle free, will def use again "
Confirmed purchase:
22 November 2018

Published on:
30 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service easy drop off and pick up would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
21 November 2018

Published on:
28 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Easy parking option at a reasonable cost. However if you go over your allocated time you are changed an 20% of your original cost. a little costly in my opinion. "
Confirmed purchase:
10 November 2018

Published on:
27 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy process , staff was waiting at airport on arrival after a phone call in advance . On return arrived early back , but company got car to airport quickly . "
Confirmed purchase:
11 October 2018

Published on:
27 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Staff were friendly at pick up and drop off Service was punctual and well priced "
Confirmed purchase:
18 November 2018

Published on:
26 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Punctual polite efficient good system Everything was spot on."
Confirmed purchase:
18 November 2018

Published on:
24 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"As usual everyone was very helpful. Everything went smoothly & although I arrived back early it was no problem. I will use simply park again because it saves me having to having to worry about parking etc . Everything is done for me . "
Confirmed purchase:
01 November 2018

Published on:
23 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
21 October 2018

Published on:
22 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"A very good service. Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
26 October 2018

Published on:
21 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"GOOD SERVICE AS USUAL"
Confirmed purchase:
09 April 2018

Published on:
21 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"First class service "
Confirmed purchase:
29 October 2018

Published on:
20 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy drop off and waited 5 mins for pick up all very easy and the car was returned safe and sound "
Confirmed purchase:
07 November 2018

Published on:
19 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service as always. The staff were extremely polite, and my car was picked up and delivered within the time frames as advertised. I will continue to use simply park and fly and highly recommend to others. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 November 2018

Published on:
19 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very pleased with service Thankyou to everyone concerned Eira Bown"
Confirmed purchase:
19 September 2018

Published on:
16 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"1st class service again"
Confirmed purchase:
29 October 2018

Published on:
14 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"USED BEFORE AND WILL DEFINATELY USE AGAIN. NOT THE CHEAPEST, BUT CERTAINLY GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY. EFFECIENT, PROMPT AND COURTEOUS. VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!"
Confirmed purchase:
14 October 2018

Published on:
13 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match