Reviews - Sure Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 530 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (530 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Sure Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Good value and all round service would highly recommend ,made our journey with 2 small children a lot easier thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
30 July 2018

Published on:
16 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very Helpful Staff drop off and pick up no problems. we will be using Simply Park again."
Confirmed purchase:
01 August 2018

Published on:
14 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Only issue for us was on drop off when the information I’d printed on booking gave us a different floor to drop the car off. Otherwise everything went smoothly with only a few minutes wait for our car on our return"
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2018

Published on:
13 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very happy with everything "
Confirmed purchase:
19 July 2018

Published on:
13 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really efficient service. I’ve used them a few times now and will recommend to others "
Confirmed purchase:
05 August 2018

Published on:
13 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service as usual. Were very helpful when our flight back to Gatwick was cancelled and we eventually got a flight into Heathrow the following day. Will definitely use this service again."
Confirmed purchase:
09 June 2018

Published on:
13 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent and efficient service ,,with no waiting around! Thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
15 July 2018

Published on:
11 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Met on arrival and on return rang them and car was there waiting for us friendly staff"
Confirmed purchase:
24 June 2018

Published on:
10 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Friendly staff, literally simply park and fly. Quick and efficient. This is 5th time using this service and will continue to use them in the future. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2018

Published on:
09 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Very good service "
Confirmed purchase:
23 July 2018

Published on:
09 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very easy process for dropping off and picking up your car especially if you have children and lots of suitcases. Definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
17 July 2018

Published on:
08 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent value for money. Answered the phone very quickly. Drop off and collection of car was extremely simple and swift. Staff very polite and friendly. Will definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
02 July 2018

Published on:
08 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service and super friendly staff. Would highly recommend to my friends and will keep on using it."
Confirmed purchase:
13 July 2018

Published on:
07 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"They were there when we arrived at the airport to collect the car and also met us quickly on our return from holiday "
Confirmed purchase:
17 July 2018

Published on:
06 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Goid service"
Confirmed purchase:
14 July 2018

Published on:
06 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I will highly recommend to my friends and family to use meet and greet, Sure has been fantastic and reliable."
Confirmed purchase:
13 July 2018

Published on:
06 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"Travelled down from derby and rang once we had cleared the traffic jam on M23 as didn’t want to be late for drop off.. guy on phone very rude and at drop off On return inspected car and found dent in back wheel arch which your rude attendant explained I wasn’t covered on as it wouldn’t show in the picture taken The actual service of car parking very good but very rude and aggressive staff is not what you expect"
Confirmed purchase:
14 July 2018

Published on:
06 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Quick, polite people "
Confirmed purchase:
04 April 2018

Published on:
06 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Drop off and pick up all went smoothly and the proximity to the entrance of the airport was really good. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 July 2018

Published on:
02 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
04 May 2018

Published on:
02 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match