Reviews - Sure Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 775 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (775 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Sure Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service and fantastic staff would defiantly recommend and use again "
Confirmed purchase:
23 September 2019

Published on:
14 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fab service! Easy and efficient, will definitely use again xxx"
Confirmed purchase:
21 September 2019

Published on:
09 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"An excellent service with no waiting around . This is the 3rd time I’ve used this service and will continue to do so. Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
12 August 2019

Published on:
07 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I have used this company many times as I have been pleased with the prompt service that I have received when dropping off and the return of my car and good value for money. "
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2019

Published on:
03 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"the drop off and pick up was great"
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2019

Published on:
02 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service "
Confirmed purchase:
18 September 2019

Published on:
01 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Have used your company for the last 4 years or more and we must say excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
10 August 2019

Published on:
27 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"All OK"
Confirmed purchase:
09 August 2019

Published on:
27 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"good quick service"
Confirmed purchase:
11 June 2019

Published on:
25 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"very prompt and easy service"
Confirmed purchase:
22 September 2019

Published on:
25 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Found drivers excellent and our car exactly as we had givenit to them .thankyou will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
14 August 2019

Published on:
17 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, close to the departure and arrival. Will definitely be using them again next time we go on holiday. ☀️"
Confirmed purchase:
08 September 2019

Published on:
16 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I have used sure park via simply park twice in the last 2 weeks and have been very pleased with the service at both terminals. Polite and efficient. "
Confirmed purchase:
08 September 2019

Published on:
13 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Used many times and will continue to use, the only small criticism is that on returning yesterday they were quite late on returning my car. I will still continue to use them."
Confirmed purchase:
05 July 2019

Published on:
13 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Fair prices friendly staff "
Confirmed purchase:
27 August 2019

Published on:
12 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"apart from the obvious of your car being in perfect nick when returned, the fact we had no waiting times dropping or picking up made this a first class service. we will definitely use this service again!!!"
Confirmed purchase:
22 August 2019

Published on:
29 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Consistent and good service from the team at Gatwick."
Confirmed purchase:
08 May 2019

Published on:
29 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"the service is excellent as always and we have used this company about 5 times already, see you again in October. It is easy to drop the car off in the orange car park and collect it on your return, no fuss or hassle just a great service"
Confirmed purchase:
30 June 2019

Published on:
26 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Online booking service straight forward, email confirmation accurate & delivery / collection at airport with staff was effortless. Will be using again."
Confirmed purchase:
10 July 2019

Published on:
21 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Use Sure meet and greet for every holiday we take. Excellent service and makes parking at the airport so easy."
Confirmed purchase:
15 June 2019

Published on:
21 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match