Reviews - Sure Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 667 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (667 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Sure Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"The service I receive is always great, and I highly recommend using simply park!"
Confirmed purchase:
05 January 2019

Published on:
20 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Well organised and simple to access."
Confirmed purchase:
14 January 2019

Published on:
20 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant!! Reasonably priced, courteous and speedy service. Have used this company many times and will continue to do so."
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2019

Published on:
19 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"on arrival car park was closed and security made us go round again and cost me a hours parking."
Confirmed purchase:
01 February 2019

Published on:
19 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent, friendly, professional and good value parking :-)"
Confirmed purchase:
06 February 2019

Published on:
13 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All went smoothly. Thank you. Great value. Would use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 November 2018

Published on:
13 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Sure always provide prompt service and the chaps who collect and deliver the cars are always polite and friendly. I would recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
01 February 2019

Published on:
09 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service yet again. Even picked the car up from our airport hotel. "
Confirmed purchase:
10 January 2019

Published on:
07 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"My experience with Sure meet and greet was a pleasant one, the gentleman was waiting for me to arrive and upon my return the car was with me in 20 minutes, the exit car park fee was paid by the driver who brought my car back. I will most certainly be happy to use them again and recommend them to friends and family."
Confirmed purchase:
02 January 2019

Published on:
07 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"excellent service, totally recommend!"
Confirmed purchase:
29 December 2018

Published on:
07 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We have used Sure before and we will certainly be using again. The process was smooth and efficient and it is one thing you don't have to worry about when you are using them. Thanks and see you next time."
Confirmed purchase:
17 January 2019

Published on:
05 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Arrival was excellent but pick up was disappointing. We followed the instructions of phoning after baggage was collected but still had to wait 20 mins for the car to arrive. I think that timings could be improved so that cars are waiting or delivered in a more timely fashion. Other than that, the service was excellent."
Confirmed purchase:
11 December 2018

Published on:
19 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It was an efficient and hassle free service."
Confirmed purchase:
11 January 2019

Published on:
05 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Was met promptly on arrival at Gatwick North terminal. Had a 15 minute wait in South terminal car park on return hence 4* and not 5."
Confirmed purchase:
03 December 2018

Published on:
05 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service. We have used it many times and will continue to do so.Thanx "
Confirmed purchase:
31 December 2018

Published on:
02 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"good price, convenient and the agents were there on time ... excellent all around "
Confirmed purchase:
30 December 2018

Published on:
01 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AS USUAL"
Confirmed purchase:
24 September 2018

Published on:
30 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Very pleased in general, but timing for the collection on my way home could have been better. I called after collecting my baggage, as instructed. I was told my car would be ready within 20 minutes. I was at the pick-up point in under 10 minutes, and it was more than half an hour before my car was ready, leaving me standing waiting in the cold. You need to raise your game here!"
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2019

Published on:
01 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very Good Service"
Confirmed purchase:
08 November 2018

Published on:
29 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Car was there as soon as we arrived in car park"
Confirmed purchase:
20 January 2019

Published on:
29 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match