Reviews - Sure Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 703 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (703 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Sure Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Staff were friendly and efficient during both the drop-off and pick-up – particularly on the return, which is always welcome after a long flight. Parking is parking, but the extra service on top makes all the difference. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2019

Published on:
13 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service and good value"
Confirmed purchase:
02 March 2019

Published on:
10 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Was a really good series. Slightly longer wait for the car than normal but possibly because I rang too late to say we were through security. Other than that, a good service "
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2019

Published on:
08 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very prompt and friendly operators, thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2019

Published on:
08 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"As usual no problems,met your staff as we arrived,paperwork done and dusted staight away very polite guy. On return collected bags,phoned,met your man in about 10 mins BRILLIANT. See you later in the year. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 March 2019

Published on:
08 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We are regular users of Sure meet & greet through SimplyPark. Very satisfied with service, as usual."
Confirmed purchase:
07 January 2019

Published on:
05 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Very efficient and courteous service"
Confirmed purchase:
28 March 2019

Published on:
05 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Good service - would use again. Slight problem with getting in contact on the phone for arrival and collection, but this only accounted for a few minutes."
Confirmed purchase:
01 March 2019

Published on:
03 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant reliable service "
Confirmed purchase:
09 March 2019

Published on:
01 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent and competitive way to park ! Would be even better if they could charge the £4 car park entry fee up front rather than on the day - its just a nuisance ! Otherwise, all good "
Confirmed purchase:
04 March 2019

Published on:
02 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We have used this service before and we will be using it again as it es excellent. It is seamless on arrival and return - could not be happier!"
Confirmed purchase:
01 March 2019

Published on:
30 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Prompt and professional service "
Confirmed purchase:
10 March 2019

Published on:
29 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A first-rate service, problem-free and prompt collection and return. Recommend without reserve."
Confirmed purchase:
07 March 2019

Published on:
28 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good location for drop off and collection. Easy process."
Confirmed purchase:
11 February 2019

Published on:
27 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very efficient, close to terminal and very speedy collection and drop off"
Confirmed purchase:
13 March 2019

Published on:
21 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Polite & courteous drivers. Good value for money & efficient service! Very good overall "
Confirmed purchase:
10 March 2019

Published on:
19 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"4th time using this service and it all worked as it should as indeed it has every other time. Very happy "
Confirmed purchase:
24 February 2019

Published on:
14 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, reasonable price. The drop off was especially good as I was allowed to park directly outside the Premier Inn hotel at North Terminal, where I was staying overnight. The collection guy came and collected my car from there, he even brought over a trolley for my suitcases. On arrival back into the UK I only had to wait 5 mins in Car Park no 5 area for my car to be driven to me. Will recommend. A suggestion of maybe offering a valet service menu while you are away on holiday might be good."
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2019

Published on:
13 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We booked very late, but very quick at the airport with no paperwork to use. Also, quick to return our car from when we called them after collecting our bags."
Confirmed purchase:
06 March 2019

Published on:
12 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Super service The driver was waiting for us when we arrived. Promptly took our car. On our return we waited no less than 5 minutes for the car to be returned. again a lovely courteous driver our car came back in perfect condition I would have no hesitation recommending this servhce "
Confirmed purchase:
06 March 2019

Published on:
13 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match