Reviews - Sure Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 565 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (565 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Sure Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.2/5
Rating score

"Your service is very good. We don't have any other comments, other than to say we will continue to use your services"
Confirmed purchase:
07 September 2018

Published on:
16 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good price, exit charge included (no hidden extras), no waiting time to pick up car."
Confirmed purchase:
06 September 2018

Published on:
16 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service and polite friendly staff"
Confirmed purchase:
05 October 2018

Published on:
15 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very pleased with the service"
Confirmed purchase:
29 March 2018

Published on:
13 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"As always you have provided excellent value for money and a friendly, efficient service. I will be booking again in the future."
Confirmed purchase:
10 September 2018

Published on:
12 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"As on previous occasions, service was reliable and professional."
Confirmed purchase:
23 July 2018

Published on:
11 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service from drop off to pick up. Have often used a drop and park service but this one was reliable and quick in returning vehicle unlike many others. Will use again"
Confirmed purchase:
06 September 2018

Published on:
10 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"This year's service was excellent, on arrival at Gatwick hand over was great photos taken of car. then on collection on arrival back to Uk, I had very little waiting time for car to arrive. car checked and was on our way. I will recommend your service when people ask about parking at Gatwick. thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2018

Published on:
09 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We have used this service on numerous occasions and have been completely satisfied every time. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 July 2018

Published on:
09 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This is the 3rd time I have used simply park and they were as quick and efficient as ever. I would recommend them and find their service excellent. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 September 2018

Published on:
07 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent, respectful and efficient service. Would recommend to anyone. one small suggestion: After delivery to customer on their return, just clarify that they don't need a ticket to insert to exit the car park."
Confirmed purchase:
01 September 2018

Published on:
05 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Good service. Having the car back service could be improved a bit. We had to wait 20min at 23:45 with a 3 year old child...not ideal."
Confirmed purchase:
06 September 2018

Published on:
05 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Excellent drop off , car a little late for us on our arrival back at Gatwick. We were told that was down to heavy traffic which to be fair it probably was."
Confirmed purchase:
18 September 2018

Published on:
04 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Second time we have used Sure Parking Meet & Greet. Everything went smoothly and would definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
31 August 2018

Published on:
03 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to book, ggod price, easy to find agent car picked up and dropped off on time"
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2018

Published on:
03 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Had to wait nearly an hour when returning to Gatwick for our car"
Confirmed purchase:
11 September 2018

Published on:
02 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service as always!"
Confirmed purchase:
23 September 2018

Published on:
01 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Very good professional company that I would recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
21 September 2018

Published on:
01 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The staff were very welcoming, it was easy to contact them on both going and returning and the service on both dates was very quick. We would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Confirmed purchase:
08 September 2018

Published on:
01 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really speedy and on time."
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2018

Published on:
28 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match