Reviews - Purple Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 165 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (165 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Frequent minibus transfers to and from Airport, 15 - 20 min journey.


Reviews

3.7/5
Rating score

"Although the parking was good, secure and the transfers were frequent, when we arrived the company had no knowledge of our booking . It took a while to find us on the system, I thought at one point we were going to be turned away "
Confirmed purchase:
10 October 2017

Published on:
05 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything was perfect! Thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
16 October 2017

Published on:
13 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Seamless and efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
26 October 2017

Published on:
10 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Efficient service with no hanging about"
Confirmed purchase:
03 October 2017

Published on:
08 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Good service"
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2017

Published on:
27 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"This was a very easy experience once we found the park. The whole thing was very efficient and our car was waiting for us when we arrived back. I would use this again and would recommend it to others."
Confirmed purchase:
23 September 2017

Published on:
23 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I'm very satisfied i had very good reception when arriving and on my way back i ill recommend for friends and family. "
Confirmed purchase:
03 October 2017

Published on:
19 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"The service is good value for money. However I think for those without Sat Nav it would be helpful to have some sineage from Charlwood Road. People are arriving sometimes at times when they may be tired and finding the place is not always easy especially at night. "
Confirmed purchase:
07 October 2017

Published on:
18 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Our flight was delayed by nearly 5 hours and we arrived into Gatwick at 4.30am. The shuttle bus arrived very promptly and we were back at the carpark before we knew it. The staff were friendly and polite despite the hour and we were on our way almost immediately. Thank you purple parking."
Confirmed purchase:
02 October 2017

Published on:
12 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Good value, only 10mins bus from airport"
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2017

Published on:
28 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"This was the first time we had used Purple Parking and found that the parking drop off was easy to find and the whole process went very smoothly from beginning to end."
Confirmed purchase:
31 August 2017

Published on:
19 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"I am not sure I got the best deal was I think I ended up paying through an intermediary company. If I had gone on to PP's own web address it would have been cheaper. I ended up paying a booking fee"
Confirmed purchase:
28 August 2017

Published on:
18 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"It was really good but if possible to reduce the price "
Confirmed purchase:
11 August 2017

Published on:
16 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"All worked very smoothly. Maybe helpful to have purple parkingbdirection sign at Charlwood rd mini roundabout. Had to wait approx 20 mins for bus to pick me up for. Airport to car park transfer"
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2017

Published on:
14 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, efficienct friendly staff, parking with minimal effort! "
Confirmed purchase:
30 July 2017

Published on:
09 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"excellent service No Fuss well organised "
Confirmed purchase:
11 July 2017

Published on:
25 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Hassle free"
Confirmed purchase:
24 June 2017

Published on:
30 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good competitively priced efficient service. "
Confirmed purchase:
15 June 2017

Published on:
30 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Quick and simple in out and away on holiday "
Confirmed purchase:
29 May 2017

Published on:
19 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Second time using this service and was as excellently organised as the first time. Would continue to recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
09 June 2017

Published on:
19 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match