Reviews - Just Valet Parking (JVP) - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 15 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (15 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, JVP Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

3.2/5
Rating score

"All was very good on the arrival, sadly we had to wait over half an hour for our car when we landed despite thinking we had chosen a company who didn't have the cars very far away. Bad traffic was given as the reason but no one else seemed to be waiting and we saw not bad queues as we left the airport."
Confirmed purchase:
12 July 2019

Published on:
09 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Service was great, waiting for me when I got there, said 15mins on return and was there in 10, staff friendly and polite, overall will deff use again "
Confirmed purchase:
23 April 2019

Published on:
05 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"due to roadworks could have been informed when leaving airport but apart from that excellent service "
Confirmed purchase:
16 April 2019

Published on:
26 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Highly recommended, staff very efficient, polite and friendly. Will definitely use you again."
Confirmed purchase:
26 March 2019

Published on:
22 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very prompt service both ends of parking. "
Confirmed purchase:
04 May 2019

Published on:
06 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"we have used you before and we are satisfied with the overall service and friendliness"
Confirmed purchase:
05 April 2019

Published on:
04 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Your personal couldn't be more helpful they said they would be their and would have no bother using them again.Thank you very much Mr &Mrs Rackham."
Confirmed purchase:
14 April 2019

Published on:
29 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service from booking though to drop off and collection. Will definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
08 April 2019

Published on:
27 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Staff all very friendly and helpful. The system seems to work better than most I have tried and will definitely use again"
Confirmed purchase:
11 March 2019

Published on:
22 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Best yet.Excellent"
Confirmed purchase:
31 January 2019

Published on:
19 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Friendly and efficient, very much a personal service, thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
30 November 2018

Published on:
17 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service and perfect pick up timing. Very friendly! Highly recomended "
Confirmed purchase:
01 December 2018

Published on:
17 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All good as always"
Confirmed purchase:
01 December 2018

Published on:
08 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simplypark Takes the stress out of parking .we were met by a very pleasant man and he told us where to go for assisted travel we had booked.the welcome back email was a lovely thouch, and I'm sure the car was washed as well One big thank you we will definitely use again.Mr & Mrs Richardson."
Confirmed purchase:
10 July 2018

Published on:
05 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very smooth process. No waiting at all. Car returned promptly in a clean condition, which sometimes hasn't happened with other companies! Highly recommended. Will definitely use them again."
Confirmed purchase:
09 July 2018

Published on:
26 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match