Reviews - Help Me Park Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 23 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (23 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Help me Park Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"was very good"
Confirmed purchase:
07 September 2019

Published on:
18 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. So easy. Will gladly recommend. Many thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2019

Published on:
19 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"it was nice overall just a bit expensive even though we used the voucher just imagine if i did not but i appreciate the service"
Confirmed purchase:
26 June 2019

Published on:
04 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very good service"
Confirmed purchase:
13 May 2019

Published on:
04 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Very cheap which makes up for the 10 minutes we waited on arrival and the 30 minutes we waited for the car on return "
Confirmed purchase:
03 May 2019

Published on:
26 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy Access to drop off and pick up. Prompt on both occasions. Staff were professional, polite and friendly. Would definaltey use again and would recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
24 February 2019

Published on:
08 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

" Had to wait About 10 minutes on return and it was raining hard. Outgoing was fine. Have used your company a number of times now and will continue to use . "
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2019

Published on:
27 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
27 February 2019

Published on:
19 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Good service. No problems with drop off and pick up."
Confirmed purchase:
27 November 2018

Published on:
08 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"All very efficient"
Confirmed purchase:
28 November 2018

Published on:
24 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Kept waiting in the cold for 45 minutes for pick up. Arrival on November 30th was great, nice friendly chap collected the car on time. Departure 16th December was the opposite. Our flight arrived at 05:30 on time and we arranged pick up at 6am to allow bag collection. On booking we were told our car would be waiting for us. We rang as requested and had to wait a while for an answer, eventually we got told our car should be there when we got out. Left airport just after 6am, very cold and no car. Waited 15 mins and rang again "car just around the corner". Rang again, another 15 minutes later "car just around the corner". We waited over 45 minutes in the cold and finally our car arrived with no headlights on! Not happy"
Confirmed purchase:
10 October 2018

Published on:
18 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A very satisfying experience; parked, signed then entered the airport...…..quick call, they parked I signed and we left the airport. All very prompt. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
07 November 2018

Published on:
10 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service! Will definitely use again! "
Confirmed purchase:
16 November 2018

Published on:
03 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great value for money and excellent service overall! We will highly recommend to friends and family."
Confirmed purchase:
15 November 2018

Published on:
28 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Service was outstanding from start to finish. Would highly recommend. Can not fault anything. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 October 2018

Published on:
08 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
14 July 2018

Published on:
06 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"have used this service quite a few times and have always been satisfied, I will always recommend this service"
Confirmed purchase:
14 July 2018

Published on:
05 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Process was very professional. Drop off and pick up was prompt and hassle free even though we arrived back in the UK after midnight. I would definitely recommend. FIve star service for a fraction of what competitors are charging. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 October 2018

Published on:
25 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Efficient and friendly, courteous and helpful staff. This was the second time I had used HELP ME PARK for meet and greet car parking. Would certainly use that company again."
Confirmed purchase:
11 September 2018

Published on:
18 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Timely, courteous, secure. Everything we required"
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2018

Published on:
15 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match