Reviews - Cambridge Hotel - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 89 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (89 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Transfers cost £5 per person each way, The mini bus operates on a first come, first served basis.


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Everthing was quick and easy. it was great to be able to get on the road so quickly after getting off the plane"
Confirmed purchase:
22 November 2023

Published on:
08 January 2024
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Perfectly run business , how it should be . Simple fast and efficient. Will use all the time from now on so well done all. Just hope you don’t creep the price up and make people look elsewhere as you have nailed right now "
Confirmed purchase:
24 November 2023

Published on:
08 January 2024
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very nice services and value for money, strongly recommended."
Confirmed purchase:
19 November 2023

Published on:
08 January 2024
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Cambridge hotel hotel staff is very friendly and parking and leaving the site very easy. Picking from airport very good, after calling them they arrive very quick. I used Cambridge hotel 3 times, no problems."
Confirmed purchase:
23 November 2023

Published on:
21 December 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"The service was fine exceptionally that the day of arrival from the airport the person on the phone was very harsh for no reason. A little bit calmness and understanding would otherwise have made the experience a 10/10"
Confirmed purchase:
07 December 2023

Published on:
10 January 2024
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Left car here for 8 days whilst away. Easy drop off / pick up service. Waited only about 10 min each direction for shuttle so quick service and nearby airport do short transfer. Very friendly pick up driver Good value for money - just remember to allow for £4 pp per direction when calculating cost - still worked out good for us though including this. No concerns or issues. Would recommend and will use again in future"
Confirmed purchase:
15 November 2023

Published on:
14 December 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Have used Cambridge Hotel a number of times and it’s always a simple and quick process, would recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 October 2023

Published on:
01 December 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
18 October 2023

Published on:
11 November 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent. Wish hotel would open again. "
Confirmed purchase:
10 August 2023

Published on:
24 October 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Very good overall."
Confirmed purchase:
29 August 2023

Published on:
24 October 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent straight forward and cost effective service, I would recommend to anyone"
Confirmed purchase:
09 October 2023

Published on:
23 October 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent speedy service, second time using and can highly recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
12 September 2023

Published on:
24 October 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"So easy, so close to the airport and the staff were lovely. We arrived at about 3am. The hotel was easy to find. The receptionist was welcoming and explained the process. We waiting 5 mins and then the shuttle mini van took us and 4 others to the airport. They even knew which terminal we needed. The gave us a leaflet which explained what we need to do when we land to get the shuttle back. We called the number once we were at the allocated bus stop. Waited less then 5 mins. And the receptionist gave us the keys and told us where the car was. Would highly recommend using this for leaving your car when you go on holiday. Thank you. "
Confirmed purchase:
29 August 2023

Published on:
11 October 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fast and efficient and good value for money"
Confirmed purchase:
17 September 2023

Published on:
10 October 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service"
Confirmed purchase:
17 July 2023

Published on:
02 October 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All went well, quick drop off, mini bus to the airport. Return pickup no problems "
Confirmed purchase:
18 August 2023

Published on:
03 October 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Easy process and easy to find. Drop off and pick up no issues. "
Confirmed purchase:
25 August 2023

Published on:
03 October 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very efficient staff. Check in was easy. Bus was ready to take us to the airport. We waited about 7 minutes at the airport for the bus to collect us. We received our keys and was on our way in 5 minutes. I can recommend Cambridge Hotel Parking 100%"
Confirmed purchase:
06 July 2023

Published on:
02 October 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Absolutely faultless. Car was safe in the hands of this company and the transfer process to the airport and from the airport speedy and no issues at all. Highly recommended "
Confirmed purchase:
19 May 2023

Published on:
02 October 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Faultless. Was taken straight to airport as soon as I’d dropped my car off by provide mini bus (for a small charge) & was picked up from airport very promptly. Very friendly staff. Would definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
12 July 2023

Published on:
03 October 2023
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match