Reviews - Cophall Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 30 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

        (30 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Transfers runs on demand 24hrs a day, take 10 min by bus.


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Usually use meet and greet but as were only going hand luggage this time thought we'd try park and ride. So easy, we'll be definitely using you when we go again in September and have hold luggage. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
05 June 2019

Published on:
03 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Found this park to be the cheapest and is as good as any other highly recommended "
Confirmed purchase:
04 May 2019

Published on:
25 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Staff helpful. The minibus driver was very courteous, considerate and helpful. Last year i used meet and greet parking, but actually spent longer waiting for my car to be returned to me than it took for me to bet the mini bus, be driven to the parking office and be given my car keys (however ibwas lucky as anither customer had called for the mini bus so it was about to leave when i turned up). I would use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 May 2019

Published on:
03 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, easy journey. Prompt and efficient shuttle to airport for both departure and arrival. Highly recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
13 April 2019

Published on:
08 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"very easy to use, staff friendly and efficient, will definitely park here again, regards michae g"
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2019

Published on:
03 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service , and very punctual "
Confirmed purchase:
27 March 2019

Published on:
12 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Have used regularly over the years and always excellent service. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 February 2019

Published on:
26 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All staff were very friendly & courteous. Driver on return journey very apologetic for the extended journey time due to road closure which he had no control over."
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2019

Published on:
19 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All well planned collected when arrived driver very polite and helpful."
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2019

Published on:
19 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Nice, correct and friendly "
Confirmed purchase:
23 February 2019

Published on:
16 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Friendly staff. There was a bit of a wait being collected from the airport but otherwise very good service. "
Confirmed purchase:
16 January 2019

Published on:
11 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Not used them before Good price for 4 weeks and an excellent all round service"
Confirmed purchase:
22 September 2018

Published on:
02 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very pleased with all aspects of the service that I received"
Confirmed purchase:
20 August 2018

Published on:
02 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Excellent directions to the Park and phone service good in view of the disruption at Gatwick Airport at the time. (Drone incident). "
Confirmed purchase:
07 October 2018

Published on:
29 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"The drivers were lovely and friendly, reception staff not so much! The website specifically advertises not having to wait for the mini bus but we had to wait approximately 20 minutes both ways. "
Confirmed purchase:
25 September 2018

Published on:
16 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"Used 3 times before and this time started well but late flight back took 40 minutes to get back to my car as waited 20 minutes at pick up stop after calling then driver didn't seam to know who he was picking up and then had to go around and pick more people up from where we waited, not really the service I would like to give my customers. Did offer discount on next park."
Confirmed purchase:
03 September 2018

Published on:
25 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Staff very knowledgeable car checked over very well on arrival, bus straight to departuers and arrived with 10 mins to collect back to car park. As it says on the tin, timely and efficient."
Confirmed purchase:
06 September 2018

Published on:
20 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very swift service, bus was waiting at airport. Will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
07 October 2018

Published on:
18 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"A smooth process. Got to airport easily and got back easily too. Recommended."
Confirmed purchase:
13 August 2018

Published on:
08 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The transfer from the car park to Gatwick and the return were very quick."
Confirmed purchase:
10 May 2018

Published on:
01 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match