Reviews - Cophall Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 35 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (35 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Transfers runs on demand 24hrs a day, take 10 min by bus.


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"We could not fault Cophall Parking, their price was competitive, the staff helpful and professional and there was very little waiting for a bus. On arrival early in the morning, the checking in process was very straightforward, we only had 10 minutes to wait for the minibus to depart, the trip to Gatwick took around 10 minutes. On our return (again early in the morning) once we had cleared customs and retrieved cases, we phoned the number given and had to wait no more than 5 minutes for the minibus to arrive. The minibus driver gave us some helpful directions for our homeward journey as there were some overnight closures on the motorway. Having used several parking companies, we were very impressed with the service and will certainly use Cophall Parking again."
Confirmed purchase:
10 November 2019

Published on:
27 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"First time I have used this company I normally use a meet and great service however for value for money they are very good the service in my opinion takes a lot to beat I will certainly be using cophall again "
Confirmed purchase:
11 November 2019

Published on:
27 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The whole process was very simple and efficient. The drop-off and pick-ups were very quick and the driver was very helpful! Would definitely use this service again."
Confirmed purchase:
20 December 2019

Published on:
03 January 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good would use again thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
11 August 2019

Published on:
10 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, very efficient and we will use you again."
Confirmed purchase:
05 August 2019

Published on:
22 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Usually use meet and greet but as were only going hand luggage this time thought we'd try park and ride. So easy, we'll be definitely using you when we go again in September and have hold luggage. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
05 June 2019

Published on:
03 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Found this park to be the cheapest and is as good as any other highly recommended "
Confirmed purchase:
04 May 2019

Published on:
25 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Staff helpful. The minibus driver was very courteous, considerate and helpful. Last year i used meet and greet parking, but actually spent longer waiting for my car to be returned to me than it took for me to bet the mini bus, be driven to the parking office and be given my car keys (however ibwas lucky as anither customer had called for the mini bus so it was about to leave when i turned up). I would use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 May 2019

Published on:
03 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, easy journey. Prompt and efficient shuttle to airport for both departure and arrival. Highly recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
13 April 2019

Published on:
08 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"very easy to use, staff friendly and efficient, will definitely park here again, regards michae g"
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2019

Published on:
03 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service , and very punctual "
Confirmed purchase:
27 March 2019

Published on:
12 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Have used regularly over the years and always excellent service. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 February 2019

Published on:
26 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All staff were very friendly & courteous. Driver on return journey very apologetic for the extended journey time due to road closure which he had no control over."
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2019

Published on:
19 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All well planned collected when arrived driver very polite and helpful."
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2019

Published on:
19 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Nice, correct and friendly "
Confirmed purchase:
23 February 2019

Published on:
16 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Friendly staff. There was a bit of a wait being collected from the airport but otherwise very good service. "
Confirmed purchase:
16 January 2019

Published on:
11 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Not used them before Good price for 4 weeks and an excellent all round service"
Confirmed purchase:
22 September 2018

Published on:
02 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very pleased with all aspects of the service that I received"
Confirmed purchase:
20 August 2018

Published on:
02 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Excellent directions to the Park and phone service good in view of the disruption at Gatwick Airport at the time. (Drone incident). "
Confirmed purchase:
07 October 2018

Published on:
29 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"The drivers were lovely and friendly, reception staff not so much! The website specifically advertises not having to wait for the mini bus but we had to wait approximately 20 minutes both ways. "
Confirmed purchase:
25 September 2018

Published on:
16 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match