Reviews - ACE Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 335 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (335 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, ACE Parking Platinum Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"Amazing staff pointed me in the right direction as I originally had the wrong terminal lol "
Confirmed purchase:
18 January 2018

Published on:
17 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Straight forward procedure. No problem. Thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2018

Published on:
14 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Found the whole procedure worked well for me. Would have no problem in using the same company again. Regards Derrick Williams "
Confirmed purchase:
18 December 2017

Published on:
12 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Prompt and efficient service with clear directions. On our return we were asked for a bar code however we had not been given this on departure. This meant the driver had to photograph my passport. Delivery driver should have been more careful in giving us this information."
Confirmed purchase:
02 January 2018

Published on:
12 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Dropping off the car was a breeze, but on our return the we had to wait for some time for our vehicle to be delivered. There was also an engine fault light showing which only comes on when the car is driven in excess of 80mph!"
Confirmed purchase:
27 January 2018

Published on:
12 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Quick and easy great value would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
23 January 2018

Published on:
12 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It was a great experieince dropping the car at the airport and having it ready on our return in exactly the same spot. Good value for money, takes the stress out of the holiday, especially getting to the car quickly on our return"
Confirmed purchase:
30 November 2017

Published on:
07 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"Arrival fine but return waited 30 minutes for my car in the cold Not good."
Confirmed purchase:
09 November 2017

Published on:
07 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Swift communication. Delivered as promised."
Confirmed purchase:
04 January 2018

Published on:
05 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This is not the first time I have used simply park and fly and it definitely won’t be the last!"
Confirmed purchase:
01 January 2018

Published on:
30 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"good value, friendly and shortish wait for the car on return"
Confirmed purchase:
03 January 2018

Published on:
22 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Good value and no problems."
Confirmed purchase:
04 January 2018

Published on:
22 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Have used four providers over the last six months.......Ace were streets ahead of the others, prompt, efficient and approved for a better sense of security. Ground floor drop off a massive bonus during busy periods also."
Confirmed purchase:
20 December 2017

Published on:
20 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Easy to use and friendly courteous staff at all hours of the day"
Confirmed purchase:
19 November 2017

Published on:
19 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This was such a smooth process - started our holiday off very well and it was very easy getting our car back on our return. Will definately use again and recommend to friends."
Confirmed purchase:
01 January 2018

Published on:
11 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and charming staff"
Confirmed purchase:
19 December 2017

Published on:
08 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"excellent value for money. Easy to find at North terminal plenty of ACE parking people on site to take your car. Polite staff. On return rang the number as instructed within 10 minutes the car was delivered as promised. Definetely will use ACE parking again."
Confirmed purchase:
04 December 2017

Published on:
03 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Great drop off not impressed with pick up though 2 kids in the cold standing around for ages "
Confirmed purchase:
19 November 2017

Published on:
29 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service Thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
15 November 2017

Published on:
27 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This was the first time we used Simply Park and we will definitely be using them again. The whole experience was stress free and simple which is what you want when going away. Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
13 November 2017

Published on:
19 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match