Reviews - ACE Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 362 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (362 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,ACE Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very straightforward process. Made life very easy and one less thing to worry about. Will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
25 July 2018

Published on:
10 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"The whole process was very easy, and my car was already waiting for me when we got to meeting area."
Confirmed purchase:
30 July 2018

Published on:
06 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
25 July 2018

Published on:
02 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Overall the process was efficient, and it would have been 5 stars throughout if it hadn’t been for the scratch along my bumper. Clearly someone had either hit my car or they reversed into something. No appolgy didn’t even walk me to my car. Just pointed and said “it’s over there” shame as it was until then a good service no hanging about. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 June 2018

Published on:
02 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good service. Slightly expensive "
Confirmed purchase:
25 June 2018

Published on:
17 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It was all very easy and value for money. From booking online, parking and collecting car on return. Pleasant and helpful staff. Will definately use again."
Confirmed purchase:
06 July 2018

Published on:
12 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"good service,reasonable price"
Confirmed purchase:
03 January 2018

Published on:
29 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"no fuss or hassle and easy with the luggage and kids. Friendly staff. A bit of a wait for delivery on our return but other than that all good "
Confirmed purchase:
13 June 2018

Published on:
19 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"all good"
Confirmed purchase:
19 March 2018

Published on:
14 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very pleased with service..but surprised we had to wait 40 minutes for the return of our car."
Confirmed purchase:
11 May 2018

Published on:
06 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Have used Ace parking on several occasions and been pleased with a very competitive price and prompt drop off and pick up."
Confirmed purchase:
19 March 2018

Published on:
18 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service I will use again"
Confirmed purchase:
03 January 2018

Published on:
14 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Excellent service easy access to the airport, friendly efficient staff"
Confirmed purchase:
19 February 2018

Published on:
05 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Again, excellent service. Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
26 March 2018

Published on:
05 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good service - I will use again ."
Confirmed purchase:
09 November 2017

Published on:
01 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very kind and helpful staff. Car was all ready and waiting upon our return. Agent present and ready to take our car upon arrival. I have used ace few times now and the only slight negative is that I sometimes have difficulty understanding the guy on the phone."
Confirmed purchase:
27 March 2018

Published on:
30 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient and friendly service, would definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
02 April 2018

Published on:
24 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, hassle free, brill price and would highly recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2018

Published on:
24 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, especially when you are tight on time and located in the airport."
Confirmed purchase:
04 April 2018

Published on:
17 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"efficient, on time, courteous, perfect performance."
Confirmed purchase:
12 September 2017

Published on:
02 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match