Reviews - ACE Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 383 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (383 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,ACE Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Great place to park. Very easy. Will use again "
Confirmed purchase:
13 September 2018

Published on:
12 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"The paper work had the old address and instructions, we had no idea that you had moved, your paperwork should have been adjusted accordingly. Returning was fine."
Confirmed purchase:
12 March 2018

Published on:
04 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"It would be good if you were to update your booking information sheet to let people know in advance they now have to go to the Hotel rather than the short stay car park. We couldn't understand the person trying to give us instructions over the telephone as we arrived. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
06 July 2018

Published on:
01 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The best meet and greet service yet for us at Gatwick. Easy to hand over without waiting for space in carpark 5 or 6, with ACE person ready to receive the car. Car already waiting for us in the Hilton carpark although only 10 minutes after my phonecall. Will use again provided the same arrangement exists. Well done ACE!"
Confirmed purchase:
27 April 2018

Published on:
01 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Missed our correspondence email but rang the guys morning of our departure and they confirmed we were expected. Really quick and efficient drop and pick up as we’re met at the Hampton Nr Hilton. Will definitely use ACE again. Thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
03 July 2018

Published on:
01 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"So simple to drop off the car in Short Term Gatwick and collect within a few minutes of arriving. This time took advantage of their Cleaning and valeting service. A good service."
Confirmed purchase:
13 July 2018

Published on:
25 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service again. Staff there to receive car and the car was waiting when we returned. Cannot fault the service. Will use again, in fact, I need to make another booking tomorrow. Thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
21 July 2018

Published on:
24 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Better than last year , much quicker and easier from using instruction to car park Hampton Hilton, and much much better when returning to exit Gatwick no waiting around"
Confirmed purchase:
07 July 2018

Published on:
24 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"I WOULD USE YOU AGAIN"
Confirmed purchase:
10 July 2018

Published on:
19 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, could not fault them."
Confirmed purchase:
15 July 2018

Published on:
17 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"This was ideally located next to the terminal "
Confirmed purchase:
27 July 2018

Published on:
13 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"we have used this service for many years this was the best ever.....everything right on time."
Confirmed purchase:
07 July 2018

Published on:
13 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simple booking service online, cost effective & punctual collection and delivery service. We will be using them again. "
Confirmed purchase:
11 August 2018

Published on:
10 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"My first time using your ACE, 1st class well done will recommend and use ACE parking again."
Confirmed purchase:
18 June 2018

Published on:
10 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything worked OK. The price was good and the nearness to the terminal (North) was helpfull."
Confirmed purchase:
29 July 2018

Published on:
08 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good, affordable all around service. Will definitely use again"
Confirmed purchase:
19 August 2018

Published on:
07 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Good service"
Confirmed purchase:
30 August 2018

Published on:
05 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service"
Confirmed purchase:
16 August 2018

Published on:
05 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Drop-off directions extremely accurate and simple. Collection was even better as our vehicle was ready and waiting for us! All in all, one of the best Meet an Greet experiences we have had."
Confirmed purchase:
10 August 2018

Published on:
03 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, really easy and efficient. Paid extra for valet service which was OK and meant we have a nice clean car to drive home in. Will use again!"
Confirmed purchase:
20 August 2018

Published on:
30 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match