Reviews - ACE Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 405 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (405 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required,ACE Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"the meet and greet service was convenient and really easy - allowing us to park and step straight into the airport without any delay "
Confirmed purchase:
02 September 2018

Published on:
19 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND EASY TO GET TO. MUCH BETTER THAN GOING TO MULTI STORY CAR PARK."
Confirmed purchase:
05 June 2018

Published on:
13 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great value, able to hand car over immediately when we got to Gatwick and received back 25 minutes after phone call when we arrived back."
Confirmed purchase:
28 September 2018

Published on:
06 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service, friendly staff and car was de frosted perfect !"
Confirmed purchase:
03 September 2018

Published on:
05 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Quick and easy to book. Clear instructions. Flexible and changeable. And the car is ready and waiting as you leave the airport. Fantastic value for money - paid £60 for just over 2 weeks in January. Why wouldn’t you use them. I always research Park and Fly and haven’t been disappointed. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 August 2018

Published on:
02 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"My husband and I were really impressed by the service, someone was there to take the car as soon as we arrived at the airport and the car was there for us as soon as returned with our cases, we could not ask for more- thanks "
Confirmed purchase:
15 May 2018

Published on:
15 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"We were very impressed with the service and would use again."
Confirmed purchase:
07 December 2018

Published on:
08 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"A convenient way to drop off and collect your vehicle."
Confirmed purchase:
03 December 2018

Published on:
01 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Good service and driver apologised for keeping us waiting on our return."
Confirmed purchase:
03 December 2018

Published on:
01 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Simple and easy drop off with no need to phone beforehand either. Pick up is just as easy with the vehicle actually waiting for me"
Confirmed purchase:
20 November 2018

Published on:
12 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient and smooth except for the blocked exit"
Confirmed purchase:
11 November 2018

Published on:
11 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We got caught in traffic on the way to the airport so was in a rush to check in Staff took the keys quickly and we were on our way into the airport with no delay Very easy and no waiting. It was the same on the way back car was waiting for us as soon as we got to the allocated meeting place . "
Confirmed purchase:
28 November 2018

Published on:
07 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really simple, quick, efficient, professional and friendly. Not sure how you improve on this."
Confirmed purchase:
27 September 2018

Published on:
04 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient & easy ! Staff on arrival polite & helpful "
Confirmed purchase:
29 November 2018

Published on:
03 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"good service overall"
Confirmed purchase:
27 November 2018

Published on:
03 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Best car park services we have ever had."
Confirmed purchase:
23 January 2018

Published on:
24 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Procedure worked smoothly. The young man who checked us in and who brought the car back was helpful and efficient (the same man, we thought) and he arrived with it just a minute after we got to the rendezvous area. Thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
03 November 2018

Published on:
16 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Easy to use and usually very prompt"
Confirmed purchase:
17 June 2018

Published on:
31 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I found the whole process very good indeed. I have used Meet & Greet for some years now and found this the best! I will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2018

Published on:
26 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"IOt does what it says on the tin. Well done."
Confirmed purchase:
20 August 2018

Published on:
24 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match