Reviews - ACE Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 394 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (394 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, ACE Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"We got caught in traffic on the way to the airport so was in a rush to check in Staff took the keys quickly and we were on our way into the airport with no delay Very easy and no waiting. It was the same on the way back car was waiting for us as soon as we got to the allocated meeting place . "
Confirmed purchase:
28 November 2018

Published on:
07 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really simple, quick, efficient, professional and friendly. Not sure how you improve on this."
Confirmed purchase:
27 September 2018

Published on:
04 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient & easy ! Staff on arrival polite & helpful "
Confirmed purchase:
29 November 2018

Published on:
03 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"good service overall"
Confirmed purchase:
27 November 2018

Published on:
03 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Best car park services we have ever had."
Confirmed purchase:
23 January 2018

Published on:
24 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Procedure worked smoothly. The young man who checked us in and who brought the car back was helpful and efficient (the same man, we thought) and he arrived with it just a minute after we got to the rendezvous area. Thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
03 November 2018

Published on:
16 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Easy to use and usually very prompt"
Confirmed purchase:
17 June 2018

Published on:
31 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I found the whole process very good indeed. I have used Meet & Greet for some years now and found this the best! I will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2018

Published on:
26 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"IOt does what it says on the tin. Well done."
Confirmed purchase:
20 August 2018

Published on:
24 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great value very efficient , we will be using this service again"
Confirmed purchase:
19 August 2018

Published on:
20 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Good experience very efficient"
Confirmed purchase:
23 July 2018

Published on:
16 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Great place to park. Very easy. Will use again "
Confirmed purchase:
13 September 2018

Published on:
12 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"The paper work had the old address and instructions, we had no idea that you had moved, your paperwork should have been adjusted accordingly. Returning was fine."
Confirmed purchase:
12 March 2018

Published on:
04 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"It would be good if you were to update your booking information sheet to let people know in advance they now have to go to the Hotel rather than the short stay car park. We couldn't understand the person trying to give us instructions over the telephone as we arrived. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
06 July 2018

Published on:
01 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The best meet and greet service yet for us at Gatwick. Easy to hand over without waiting for space in carpark 5 or 6, with ACE person ready to receive the car. Car already waiting for us in the Hilton carpark although only 10 minutes after my phonecall. Will use again provided the same arrangement exists. Well done ACE!"
Confirmed purchase:
27 April 2018

Published on:
01 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Missed our correspondence email but rang the guys morning of our departure and they confirmed we were expected. Really quick and efficient drop and pick up as we’re met at the Hampton Nr Hilton. Will definitely use ACE again. Thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
03 July 2018

Published on:
01 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"So simple to drop off the car in Short Term Gatwick and collect within a few minutes of arriving. This time took advantage of their Cleaning and valeting service. A good service."
Confirmed purchase:
13 July 2018

Published on:
25 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service again. Staff there to receive car and the car was waiting when we returned. Cannot fault the service. Will use again, in fact, I need to make another booking tomorrow. Thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
21 July 2018

Published on:
24 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Better than last year , much quicker and easier from using instruction to car park Hampton Hilton, and much much better when returning to exit Gatwick no waiting around"
Confirmed purchase:
07 July 2018

Published on:
24 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"I WOULD USE YOU AGAIN"
Confirmed purchase:
10 July 2018

Published on:
19 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match