Reviews - ABC Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 218 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

        (218 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, ABC Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4/5
Rating score

"Drop off and pick up was smooth. Only issue was that the car was clean when dropped off but had lots of mud splashes on all wheel arches and up the wings indicating this car was possibly stored in a field. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2018

Published on:
18 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Overall would definitely use again "
Confirmed purchase:
14 January 2018

Published on:
14 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy to book. The gentleman who met me to take the car was very professional but friendly. On our arrival back in the UK, the car was brought back promptly and again friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone. "
Confirmed purchase:
15 March 2018

Published on:
13 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything went well,dropping off and pick up of car as instructed went smoothly.Was even warned of roadworks before journey."
Confirmed purchase:
28 March 2018

Published on:
11 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Driver and phone staff were very helpful and friendly. Driver was punctual."
Confirmed purchase:
18 February 2018

Published on:
19 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, good value for money. Would definitely recommend and definitely would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
14 April 2018

Published on:
18 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Everything about the process went without a hitch. Even the fact that we had to add an additional day to the start of our booking. Many thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
23 January 2018

Published on:
16 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.7/5
Rating score

"I'm afraid neither side can be very satisfied with this service. I did not allow enough time to get to Gatwick at the start, so we were late handing over the car. No texts were sent to our phone either before dropoff going or before pickup on return. On return, the plane was delayed and we found it difficult in the dark to follow the instructions to get to the pickup. The car was returned in good condition and the staff were very helpful. We shall probably not be flying from Gatwick again."
Confirmed purchase:
30 March 2018

Published on:
02 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Service was excellent. Easy to meet on arrival but a little difficulty in finding where to pick the car up at first on arriving back. Staff gave support with the luggage and were pleasant and helpful. All was painless and smooth."
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2018

Published on:
01 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"Drop off was fine but pickup was dreadful we were left in the cold for 35 mins with no apology when driver arrived. He was in such a hurry to get away. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 March 2018

Published on:
30 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"great service use if price was good"
Confirmed purchase:
22 March 2018

Published on:
26 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"very good service use again if the price was right"
Confirmed purchase:
22 March 2018

Published on:
26 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"So easy and quick - really takes the stress out of airport arrival and a real help when you arrive back late and tired and the car is brought to you!"
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2018

Published on:
06 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service no hassle Thankyou "
Confirmed purchase:
18 February 2018

Published on:
03 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"Excellent and professional service. We will certainly use again - and recommend to friends."
Confirmed purchase:
05 March 2018

Published on:
02 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service. Much appreciated"
Confirmed purchase:
30 January 2018

Published on:
29 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This is a great service use it regular now, always works for me just no stress Thanks Les Evans"
Confirmed purchase:
29 January 2018

Published on:
28 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"staff were great got a bit lost early hours in the morning and the staff put me at ease and talked me through it "
Confirmed purchase:
05 March 2018

Published on:
20 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Better than our previous experiences at Gatwick. Efficient and on time "
Confirmed purchase:
24 January 2018

Published on:
16 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I mistakenly booked the wrong day and the staff were very helpful when we called and all was sorted very quickly."
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2018

Published on:
13 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match