Reviews - ABC Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 225 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

        (225 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, ABC Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"Used ABC on a few occasions always punctual & courteous pricing depends very much on when and how far in advance you book, par for the course."
Confirmed purchase:
27 May 2018

Published on:
14 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service. Did as promised. Instructions very easy to follow. Highly recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 January 2018

Published on:
07 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Really good service, just let them know 20 minutes before you drop the car off, they check it over then drive off. On your return again give them 20 minutes to get there. They drop the car off you give it a check over, grab the keys & go nice & simple no waiting for buses to take you back to car parks. I would highly recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
07 October 2017

Published on:
31 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy booking process , less hassle at airport you just stop , unload and they take your car away easy. Staff were very prompt and friendly and will definitely use again ."
Confirmed purchase:
31 December 2017

Published on:
23 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything worked very smoothly and they even managed to collect the car early, despite being very busy, when we arrived before out estimated time."
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2018

Published on:
03 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Could not fault the service. No waiting around like u get with some company’s. Spot on "
Confirmed purchase:
06 April 2018

Published on:
27 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"When I called to advise I was 20 mins from Airport, I was advised there was nothing in the system relating to my name. Eventually I was told I was in the system for the previous week. I was then told the car would be collected in 20 mins at 05.00 (the time on my booking form). After waiting at airport I called again, only to now be told the car was down to be collected at 06.00. Bearing in mind the flight was at 07.05 this was causing us some stress/concern. Eventually someone came and on their sheet it said 06.00. I showed him my booking form which stated 05.00. Not the best start to holiday, but as I have used SPF before I'm prepared to give benefit of the doubt. I will say that both the operator I spoke to and the guy who collected the car were very pleasant and helpful."
Confirmed purchase:
23 January 2018

Published on:
25 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Drop off and pick up was smooth. Only issue was that the car was clean when dropped off but had lots of mud splashes on all wheel arches and up the wings indicating this car was possibly stored in a field. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2018

Published on:
18 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Overall would definitely use again "
Confirmed purchase:
14 January 2018

Published on:
14 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy to book. The gentleman who met me to take the car was very professional but friendly. On our arrival back in the UK, the car was brought back promptly and again friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone. "
Confirmed purchase:
15 March 2018

Published on:
13 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything went well,dropping off and pick up of car as instructed went smoothly.Was even warned of roadworks before journey."
Confirmed purchase:
28 March 2018

Published on:
11 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Driver and phone staff were very helpful and friendly. Driver was punctual."
Confirmed purchase:
18 February 2018

Published on:
19 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, good value for money. Would definitely recommend and definitely would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
14 April 2018

Published on:
18 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Everything about the process went without a hitch. Even the fact that we had to add an additional day to the start of our booking. Many thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
23 January 2018

Published on:
16 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.7/5
Rating score

"I'm afraid neither side can be very satisfied with this service. I did not allow enough time to get to Gatwick at the start, so we were late handing over the car. No texts were sent to our phone either before dropoff going or before pickup on return. On return, the plane was delayed and we found it difficult in the dark to follow the instructions to get to the pickup. The car was returned in good condition and the staff were very helpful. We shall probably not be flying from Gatwick again."
Confirmed purchase:
30 March 2018

Published on:
02 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Service was excellent. Easy to meet on arrival but a little difficulty in finding where to pick the car up at first on arriving back. Staff gave support with the luggage and were pleasant and helpful. All was painless and smooth."
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2018

Published on:
01 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"Drop off was fine but pickup was dreadful we were left in the cold for 35 mins with no apology when driver arrived. He was in such a hurry to get away. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 March 2018

Published on:
30 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"great service use if price was good"
Confirmed purchase:
22 March 2018

Published on:
26 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"very good service use again if the price was right"
Confirmed purchase:
22 March 2018

Published on:
26 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"So easy and quick - really takes the stress out of airport arrival and a real help when you arrive back late and tired and the car is brought to you!"
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2018

Published on:
06 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match