Reviews - ABC Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 235 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

        (235 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, ABC Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service."
Confirmed purchase:
02 September 2019

Published on:
16 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"Unfortunately we had to wait for a driver when we arrived at the airport and when we arrived back from our holiday, we had to wait for over 45 mins for collection and delivery."
Confirmed purchase:
21 August 2019

Published on:
21 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service & a good way to start your travels by the professional service of this company. Very straight forward "
Confirmed purchase:
10 May 2019

Published on:
08 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"The pickup was for 12-00 waited till 12-15 no show from ABC called ABC parking they told me I was not scheduled till 1 o’clock and vehicle would not arrive 20 to 25 minutes phoned Simplypark and fly there was nothing they could do the car was finally collected at 12-45 this was then a rush to get to the bag drop and gate call totally not exceptable Made our start of holiday stressful Note that on return no text was sent to us either "
Confirmed purchase:
08 May 2019

Published on:
08 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"One of the best I’ve used..prompt, great price and nice drivers."
Confirmed purchase:
12 April 2019

Published on:
27 April 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Very good although I was expecting my car to stay at the airport and noticed on my return date my car had travelled 14 miles and wasn’t made aware the vehicle would be taken off site."
Confirmed purchase:
24 January 2019

Published on:
19 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Efficient, prompt, courteous staff. Couldn't ask for more. Makes air travel so much easier and convenient, and at a reasonable cost. Many thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
06 February 2018

Published on:
01 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"A GOOD PROMPT SERVICE, THE ONLY PROBLEM IS CAUSED BY THE AIRPORT NOT PROVIDING ENOUGH SPACE FOR SERVICE PROVIDORS LIKE YOU.AS A RESULT YOU MAY DO A FEW LAPS ROUND BEFORE FINDING ROOM TO DROP THE CAR OFF."
Confirmed purchase:
09 April 2018

Published on:
22 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"Excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
04 February 2018

Published on:
20 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Straight forward drop off and collection process."
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2018

Published on:
28 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Used ABC on a few occasions always punctual & courteous pricing depends very much on when and how far in advance you book, par for the course."
Confirmed purchase:
27 May 2018

Published on:
14 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service. Did as promised. Instructions very easy to follow. Highly recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 January 2018

Published on:
07 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Really good service, just let them know 20 minutes before you drop the car off, they check it over then drive off. On your return again give them 20 minutes to get there. They drop the car off you give it a check over, grab the keys & go nice & simple no waiting for buses to take you back to car parks. I would highly recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
07 October 2017

Published on:
31 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy booking process , less hassle at airport you just stop , unload and they take your car away easy. Staff were very prompt and friendly and will definitely use again ."
Confirmed purchase:
31 December 2017

Published on:
23 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything worked very smoothly and they even managed to collect the car early, despite being very busy, when we arrived before out estimated time."
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2018

Published on:
03 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Could not fault the service. No waiting around like u get with some company’s. Spot on "
Confirmed purchase:
06 April 2018

Published on:
27 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"When I called to advise I was 20 mins from Airport, I was advised there was nothing in the system relating to my name. Eventually I was told I was in the system for the previous week. I was then told the car would be collected in 20 mins at 05.00 (the time on my booking form). After waiting at airport I called again, only to now be told the car was down to be collected at 06.00. Bearing in mind the flight was at 07.05 this was causing us some stress/concern. Eventually someone came and on their sheet it said 06.00. I showed him my booking form which stated 05.00. Not the best start to holiday, but as I have used SPF before I'm prepared to give benefit of the doubt. I will say that both the operator I spoke to and the guy who collected the car were very pleasant and helpful."
Confirmed purchase:
23 January 2018

Published on:
25 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Drop off and pick up was smooth. Only issue was that the car was clean when dropped off but had lots of mud splashes on all wheel arches and up the wings indicating this car was possibly stored in a field. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2018

Published on:
18 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Overall would definitely use again "
Confirmed purchase:
14 January 2018

Published on:
14 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy to book. The gentleman who met me to take the car was very professional but friendly. On our arrival back in the UK, the car was brought back promptly and again friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone. "
Confirmed purchase:
15 March 2018

Published on:
13 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match