Reviews - Simply Park Super Saver - Bristol Airport

We have collected 11 reviews for Bristol airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (11 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Park Super Saver Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

3.5/5
Rating score

"Dropping off was fine. On returning to pick up the car, the man seemed to be in a bit of a rush and didn't leave the fee or paid car park ticket for exiting the car park"
Confirmed purchase:
18 August 2017

Published on:
14 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very friendly and efficient staff - strongly recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2017

Published on:
02 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Very good service prompt and courteous"
Confirmed purchase:
08 September 2017

Published on:
16 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The staff were very friendly, they were very prompt in bringing my vechicle to and from me. Will definitely be using this service again from Bristol!"
Confirmed purchase:
18 August 2017

Published on:
31 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Use them every time. A lot less grief and cheaper than the silver parking at Bristol. Always prompt to collect and return. No problems. "
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2017

Published on:
18 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
11 June 2017

Published on:
07 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent "
Confirmed purchase:
04 June 2017

Published on:
11 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"An excellent service and cheaper than using the long stay car park by over £30, I will certainly use this service again and would highly recommend it. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 June 2017

Published on:
03 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Had to wait a bit on departure- perfect on arrival- "
Confirmed purchase:
05 May 2017

Published on:
30 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Our flight had been delayed on our return back to Bristol. It was not an issue when dropping our car back. Fantastic service, very efficient and friendly. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 May 2017

Published on:
29 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient, car was waiting for us on arrival , and was there on departure, only thing I would say was the man was not v friendly as I'd lost the paperwork , but would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
11 April 2017

Published on:
20 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match