Reviews - Maple Manor - Birmingham Airport

We have collected 10 reviews for Birmingham airport parking with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5.

        (10 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Maple Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

2.5/5
Rating score

"The drop off an pick up point is too far from the terminal, at other uk airports it is immediately outside the terminals. Having to wait twenty minutes for your vehicle to be returned to you, makes the whole process a waste of time, and undermines the unique selling points of the concept. It is quicker and less expensive to park your vehicle yourself at Birmingham Airport. We will not be using your service again, unless improvements are made."
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2017

Published on:
18 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"No problem with maple manor used them several times and will certainly be using them again "
Confirmed purchase:
28 August 2017

Published on:
09 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simple and straightforward have used them before and will certainly be using them again in the future "
Confirmed purchase:
09 July 2017

Published on:
22 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"On return we had forgot to phone in terminal as it took 2 hours for baggage to come through. The maple manor man was so rude when we got there and couldn't find paperwork and would not help us. Another passenger had to give us number. Would not recommend you again!"
Confirmed purchase:
24 May 2017

Published on:
06 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, a bit of a mix up on pick up waiting for 10 minutes for my car to turn up to find out that it was there all along but was parked in another bay not in the numbers we were told on the phone but the gentlemen was very apologetic once it came to light and we were then swiftly on our way, would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
16 March 2017

Published on:
31 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Once you know where you are supposed to go in Birmingham airport then you will be absolutely fine! Finding where I was supposed to actually be was difficult. Reading the paperwork in the dark and ringing the right airport was a challenge too. But the service I received from the company was brilliant, and I would definitely be using them again."
Confirmed purchase:
02 February 2017

Published on:
20 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Worked exactly as described in the marketing blurb. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
21 January 2017

Published on:
18 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Great service. ..and staff were very helpful. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 December 2016

Published on:
29 December 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Really helpful staff. Everything was made easy and completely stress free! "
Confirmed purchase:
14 December 2016

Published on:
23 December 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Hello System worked superbly. My car battery was flat on return and the staff responded excellently. They picked me up took me to the car and used a battery pack to jump start the car. Hardly any time lost in my journey. Would use you again without doubt. Pete"
Confirmed purchase:
27 November 2016

Published on:
05 December 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match