Reviews - Drivefly - Birmingham Airport

We have collected 130 reviews for Birmingham airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (130 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Drivefly Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"So this week Flybe cancelled all the Friday evening flights and I ended up on a Virgin Train from Glasgow to Birmingham International. Drivefly actually called me in the middle of my train journey to ask what was happening as they had seen the flights were cancelled. I advised them that I would be arriving on the train and the time. My car was there ready and waiting for me. Perfect as usual great service and I would highly recommend Drivefly. Shame they are not running Flybe !!!!!"
Confirmed purchase:
27 May 2019

Published on:
10 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

" A pleasure to deal with as usual, very professional. Flybe were late once again but I emailed the details of my new flight and arrival time. My car was there ready and waiting for me. Great service, highly recommend. No stress or hassle. "
Confirmed purchase:
19 May 2019

Published on:
28 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Service good as usual this week. Although my car had not arrived at Valet before me. I had sent a text to say we landed 10mins early so I was very prompt but this detail is available on the website. Could tighten this up and improve this monitoring of incoming flight arrivals. Otherwise my car arrived in ten more minutes so I got away fairly quickly. Only lost 15mins in all. When are you going to offer clean and valet service that would be great if possible ? "
Confirmed purchase:
11 May 2019

Published on:
20 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Great service"
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2019

Published on:
09 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Not the cheapest but by far the best so close to the terminal drop your car off one minute walk and your inside easy collection ready for you as soon as your out will be using again if I fly from Birmingham "
Confirmed purchase:
06 November 2018

Published on:
17 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Arrival and collection were both as we signed up to and very good The car on collection however had obviously been parked in a muddy field so tyres and sills plus interior driver’s mat showed too much evidence of wet muddy weather "
Confirmed purchase:
19 November 2018

Published on:
26 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service. Everyone I dealt with was professional, polite and punctual. Totally recommended."
Confirmed purchase:
17 September 2018

Published on:
30 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, would definitely use again "
Confirmed purchase:
01 March 2018

Published on:
30 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very simple process. I was told originally car would stay within the curtulage of the airport but had covered 19 miles whilst away. Service good "
Confirmed purchase:
23 April 2018

Published on:
27 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"The drop off area at Birmingham airport is now up to 10 minutes walk from the arrival gates. If you return during inclement weather you will get wet,there is no cover at the pick up point."
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2018

Published on:
09 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service all round would use again and will recommend to all"
Confirmed purchase:
11 September 2018

Published on:
07 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Good value for money however the car park is a short walk away from the terminal so wouldn’t class it as strictly meet and greet. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 June 2018

Published on:
07 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service dropped car off immediately and it was waiting on arrival which after a 10 hr flight is perfect brilliant service thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
24 July 2018

Published on:
03 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Once found where to drop car off it was smooth. When picking car up had to rush out of parking spot so ticket didn't run out. Didn't even have time to set satnav. Otherwise smooth operation."
Confirmed purchase:
03 June 2018

Published on:
27 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service "
Confirmed purchase:
28 June 2018

Published on:
22 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"I was expecting a bit more friendly welcome from the staff. Otherwise , the service did its job ."
Confirmed purchase:
11 August 2018

Published on:
22 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Check-in procedure was reasonably managed although finding the drop-off location at the airport wasn't straight forward. The drop-off point isn't that far from the airport terminal but in inclement weather it wouldn't be a pleasant journey. The pick-up didn't go very well at all. The exit ticket handed to us by the company staff didn't work at the barrier and it took the best part of an hour to get this sorted out. This is because initially no-one from the company had any real interest in the problem or took control. Another customer who was in the same predicament was treated very badly, laughing at him and his situation does not constitute good customer service. Whilst we waited to get sorted out lots of other vehicles got out through the barrier with no problems, great for them, frustrating for us. Would I use this company again? I would definitely see what other options there are first."
Confirmed purchase:
08 March 2018

Published on:
16 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Dropping off procedure was simple and when I returned, the wait for my car was a matter of minutes. Polite staff. This is by far the best way to manage your airport parking needs."
Confirmed purchase:
03 July 2018

Published on:
06 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to get to and only a short walk from the terminal. No waiting around."
Confirmed purchase:
20 March 2018

Published on:
04 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy to use and staff friendly and efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
25 June 2018

Published on:
03 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match