Reviews - Drivefly - Birmingham Airport

We have collected 100 reviews for Birmingham airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (100 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Drivefly Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

3.5/5
Rating score

"Chaos on arrival - busy receiving area and no parking. Had to wait along time for assistant to take car on arrival as they were overwhelmed. Smooth exit though."
Confirmed purchase:
04 February 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All good. System at Bhx is a bit odd with tight parking places rather than a drop off ‘lane’. Waited 10-15 mins at car park on return. No complaints. Friendly staff."
Confirmed purchase:
06 February 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"First time user arriving early staff courteous and helpful. Flight delayed on return but no problem on arrival late at night. Would use again when flying from Birmingham or other airport if available."
Confirmed purchase:
12 January 2018

Published on:
13 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Great service without the waiting around too long like with other companies - only downside is where the meet and greets are is inconvenient when raining as further away from terminal than before but still a great service"
Confirmed purchase:
15 January 2018

Published on:
29 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Always helpful"
Confirmed purchase:
27 December 2017

Published on:
24 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service and really good value for money. Parking was a little distance away as I am wheelchair user so was a bit of a push, with luggage, but nothing too drastic. Staff were really friendly, turned up on time, and kept us informed as to what was happening. Will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends."
Confirmed purchase:
02 January 2018

Published on:
17 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"My passenger mat is filthy, my drivers side mat was crumpled and a cover I keep on my gear knob was on the floor. I therefore suspect my car was used to ferry drivers around who have disregard for the property of others. I complained to the delivery driver when I collected my car who explained he would let his manager know. No one had been in touch."
Confirmed purchase:
07 January 2018

Published on:
15 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service"
Confirmed purchase:
29 December 2017

Published on:
03 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very prompt and courteous "
Confirmed purchase:
16 December 2017

Published on:
01 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very please with the service. Received a call just prior to our arrival for an update on our expected time, also received a call once plain landed on the return date. Hassle free and easy to use, would use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 October 2017

Published on:
23 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service and can highly recommended "
Confirmed purchase:
27 November 2017

Published on:
05 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"New drop off point is not as close and convenient as last year."
Confirmed purchase:
30 January 2017

Published on:
04 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"I found the service very good and the staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. Especially when I missed my drop off time due to unforeseen circumstances, the staff told me not to worry they’d wait for me and greeted me with a smile when I did arrive. Very happy customer!"
Confirmed purchase:
10 September 2017

Published on:
21 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Yet again a Great service for fantastic value. Thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
30 September 2017

Published on:
03 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very smooth drop of and upon return car was ready and waiting !! Perfect when tired and ready to go home "
Confirmed purchase:
30 August 2017

Published on:
30 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Everything so easy and so convenient...friendly and prompt staff."
Confirmed purchase:
27 September 2017

Published on:
25 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service really easy and quick x"
Confirmed purchase:
27 September 2017

Published on:
23 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very good service 2nd time used and would recommend it "
Confirmed purchase:
09 October 2017

Published on:
23 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"picking up waiting time could be improved! Thanks!"
Confirmed purchase:
08 October 2017

Published on:
19 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Hassle and stress free. No having to worry about where to park. Staff there to greet you straight away. Would definitely recommend to others. This was the second time we had used this service."
Confirmed purchase:
15 January 2017

Published on:
14 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match