Reviews - Drivefly - Birmingham Airport

We have collected 114 reviews for Birmingham airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (114 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Drivefly Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

2.7/5
Rating score

"Check-in procedure was reasonably managed although finding the drop-off location at the airport wasn't straight forward. The drop-off point isn't that far from the airport terminal but in inclement weather it wouldn't be a pleasant journey. The pick-up didn't go very well at all. The exit ticket handed to us by the company staff didn't work at the barrier and it took the best part of an hour to get this sorted out. This is because initially no-one from the company had any real interest in the problem or took control. Another customer who was in the same predicament was treated very badly, laughing at him and his situation does not constitute good customer service. Whilst we waited to get sorted out lots of other vehicles got out through the barrier with no problems, great for them, frustrating for us. Would I use this company again? I would definitely see what other options there are first."
Confirmed purchase:
08 March 2018

Published on:
16 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Dropping off procedure was simple and when I returned, the wait for my car was a matter of minutes. Polite staff. This is by far the best way to manage your airport parking needs."
Confirmed purchase:
03 July 2018

Published on:
06 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to get to and only a short walk from the terminal. No waiting around."
Confirmed purchase:
20 March 2018

Published on:
04 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy to use and staff friendly and efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
25 June 2018

Published on:
03 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Having used different parking methods at Birmingham I would absolutely recommend Simply Park meet and greet. The directions are spot on. The staff friendly and cooperative. I phoned to inform them I had retrieved my luggage. I was informed my car would be at the meet and greet point in 15 minutes. As soon as I got to the collection point my car was there. It took less than 10 mins at a slow stroll. I kicked myself for not using them before. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2018

Published on:
03 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Not what I expected, I have difficulty walking. It was too far to walk. Meet and greet implies at least meeting at terminal. Very unlikely to use your service again, staff did not assist me in any way! 3/10"
Confirmed purchase:
13 April 2018

Published on:
20 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Fast and efficient, staff could be a little more friendly "
Confirmed purchase:
26 January 2018

Published on:
14 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Friendly and efficient staff"
Confirmed purchase:
10 April 2018

Published on:
26 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Car ready on return. Friendly helpful staff"
Confirmed purchase:
27 January 2018

Published on:
23 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This is the fourth time I have used simplypark and again they were excellent. The drop off and collection were exactly as promised. I strongly recommend them."
Confirmed purchase:
23 December 2017

Published on:
23 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All arrangements were straightforward. Good timely collection and return of car. Very professional and friendly staff."
Confirmed purchase:
22 March 2018

Published on:
18 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service with easy to follow drop off and collection instructions."
Confirmed purchase:
25 January 2018

Published on:
02 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, would recommend and will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2018

Published on:
27 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"It was a bit chaotic on dropping the car, but I think that it was just a busy time of day. Collecting the car was quick and easy."
Confirmed purchase:
21 January 2018

Published on:
22 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Chaos on arrival - busy receiving area and no parking. Had to wait along time for assistant to take car on arrival as they were overwhelmed. Smooth exit though."
Confirmed purchase:
04 February 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All good. System at Bhx is a bit odd with tight parking places rather than a drop off ‘lane’. Waited 10-15 mins at car park on return. No complaints. Friendly staff."
Confirmed purchase:
06 February 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"First time user arriving early staff courteous and helpful. Flight delayed on return but no problem on arrival late at night. Would use again when flying from Birmingham or other airport if available."
Confirmed purchase:
12 January 2018

Published on:
13 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Great service without the waiting around too long like with other companies - only downside is where the meet and greets are is inconvenient when raining as further away from terminal than before but still a great service"
Confirmed purchase:
15 January 2018

Published on:
29 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Always helpful"
Confirmed purchase:
27 December 2017

Published on:
24 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service and really good value for money. Parking was a little distance away as I am wheelchair user so was a bit of a push, with luggage, but nothing too drastic. Staff were really friendly, turned up on time, and kept us informed as to what was happening. Will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends."
Confirmed purchase:
02 January 2018

Published on:
17 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match