Reviews - Drivefly - Birmingham Airport

We have collected 109 reviews for Birmingham airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (109 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Drivefly Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

2.7/5
Rating score

"Not what I expected, I have difficulty walking. It was too far to walk. Meet and greet implies at least meeting at terminal. Very unlikely to use your service again, staff did not assist me in any way! 3/10"
Confirmed purchase:
13 April 2018

Published on:
20 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Fast and efficient, staff could be a little more friendly "
Confirmed purchase:
26 January 2018

Published on:
14 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Friendly and efficient staff"
Confirmed purchase:
10 April 2018

Published on:
26 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Car ready on return. Friendly helpful staff"
Confirmed purchase:
27 January 2018

Published on:
23 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This is the fourth time I have used simplypark and again they were excellent. The drop off and collection were exactly as promised. I strongly recommend them."
Confirmed purchase:
23 December 2017

Published on:
23 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All arrangements were straightforward. Good timely collection and return of car. Very professional and friendly staff."
Confirmed purchase:
22 March 2018

Published on:
18 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service with easy to follow drop off and collection instructions."
Confirmed purchase:
25 January 2018

Published on:
02 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, would recommend and will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2018

Published on:
27 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"It was a bit chaotic on dropping the car, but I think that it was just a busy time of day. Collecting the car was quick and easy."
Confirmed purchase:
21 January 2018

Published on:
22 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Chaos on arrival - busy receiving area and no parking. Had to wait along time for assistant to take car on arrival as they were overwhelmed. Smooth exit though."
Confirmed purchase:
04 February 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All good. System at Bhx is a bit odd with tight parking places rather than a drop off ‘lane’. Waited 10-15 mins at car park on return. No complaints. Friendly staff."
Confirmed purchase:
06 February 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"First time user arriving early staff courteous and helpful. Flight delayed on return but no problem on arrival late at night. Would use again when flying from Birmingham or other airport if available."
Confirmed purchase:
12 January 2018

Published on:
13 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Great service without the waiting around too long like with other companies - only downside is where the meet and greets are is inconvenient when raining as further away from terminal than before but still a great service"
Confirmed purchase:
15 January 2018

Published on:
29 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Always helpful"
Confirmed purchase:
27 December 2017

Published on:
24 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service and really good value for money. Parking was a little distance away as I am wheelchair user so was a bit of a push, with luggage, but nothing too drastic. Staff were really friendly, turned up on time, and kept us informed as to what was happening. Will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends."
Confirmed purchase:
02 January 2018

Published on:
17 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"My passenger mat is filthy, my drivers side mat was crumpled and a cover I keep on my gear knob was on the floor. I therefore suspect my car was used to ferry drivers around who have disregard for the property of others. I complained to the delivery driver when I collected my car who explained he would let his manager know. No one had been in touch."
Confirmed purchase:
07 January 2018

Published on:
15 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service"
Confirmed purchase:
29 December 2017

Published on:
03 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very prompt and courteous "
Confirmed purchase:
16 December 2017

Published on:
01 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very please with the service. Received a call just prior to our arrival for an update on our expected time, also received a call once plain landed on the return date. Hassle free and easy to use, would use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 October 2017

Published on:
23 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service and can highly recommended "
Confirmed purchase:
27 November 2017

Published on:
05 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match