Reviews - Drivefly - Birmingham Airport

We have collected 121 reviews for Birmingham airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (121 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Drivefly Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.2/5
Rating score

"The drop off area at Birmingham airport is now up to 10 minutes walk from the arrival gates. If you return during inclement weather you will get wet,there is no cover at the pick up point."
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2018

Published on:
09 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service all round would use again and will recommend to all"
Confirmed purchase:
11 September 2018

Published on:
07 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Good value for money however the car park is a short walk away from the terminal so wouldn’t class it as strictly meet and greet. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 June 2018

Published on:
07 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service dropped car off immediately and it was waiting on arrival which after a 10 hr flight is perfect brilliant service thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
24 July 2018

Published on:
03 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Once found where to drop car off it was smooth. When picking car up had to rush out of parking spot so ticket didn't run out. Didn't even have time to set satnav. Otherwise smooth operation."
Confirmed purchase:
03 June 2018

Published on:
27 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service "
Confirmed purchase:
28 June 2018

Published on:
22 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"I was expecting a bit more friendly welcome from the staff. Otherwise , the service did its job ."
Confirmed purchase:
11 August 2018

Published on:
22 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Check-in procedure was reasonably managed although finding the drop-off location at the airport wasn't straight forward. The drop-off point isn't that far from the airport terminal but in inclement weather it wouldn't be a pleasant journey. The pick-up didn't go very well at all. The exit ticket handed to us by the company staff didn't work at the barrier and it took the best part of an hour to get this sorted out. This is because initially no-one from the company had any real interest in the problem or took control. Another customer who was in the same predicament was treated very badly, laughing at him and his situation does not constitute good customer service. Whilst we waited to get sorted out lots of other vehicles got out through the barrier with no problems, great for them, frustrating for us. Would I use this company again? I would definitely see what other options there are first."
Confirmed purchase:
08 March 2018

Published on:
16 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Dropping off procedure was simple and when I returned, the wait for my car was a matter of minutes. Polite staff. This is by far the best way to manage your airport parking needs."
Confirmed purchase:
03 July 2018

Published on:
06 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to get to and only a short walk from the terminal. No waiting around."
Confirmed purchase:
20 March 2018

Published on:
04 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy to use and staff friendly and efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
25 June 2018

Published on:
03 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Having used different parking methods at Birmingham I would absolutely recommend Simply Park meet and greet. The directions are spot on. The staff friendly and cooperative. I phoned to inform them I had retrieved my luggage. I was informed my car would be at the meet and greet point in 15 minutes. As soon as I got to the collection point my car was there. It took less than 10 mins at a slow stroll. I kicked myself for not using them before. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2018

Published on:
03 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Not what I expected, I have difficulty walking. It was too far to walk. Meet and greet implies at least meeting at terminal. Very unlikely to use your service again, staff did not assist me in any way! 3/10"
Confirmed purchase:
13 April 2018

Published on:
20 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Fast and efficient, staff could be a little more friendly "
Confirmed purchase:
26 January 2018

Published on:
14 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Friendly and efficient staff"
Confirmed purchase:
10 April 2018

Published on:
26 May 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Car ready on return. Friendly helpful staff"
Confirmed purchase:
27 January 2018

Published on:
23 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This is the fourth time I have used simplypark and again they were excellent. The drop off and collection were exactly as promised. I strongly recommend them."
Confirmed purchase:
23 December 2017

Published on:
23 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All arrangements were straightforward. Good timely collection and return of car. Very professional and friendly staff."
Confirmed purchase:
22 March 2018

Published on:
18 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service with easy to follow drop off and collection instructions."
Confirmed purchase:
25 January 2018

Published on:
02 April 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, would recommend and will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2018

Published on:
27 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match