Reviews - Drivefly - Birmingham Airport

We have collected 140 reviews for Birmingham airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (140 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Drivefly Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service, easy drop off and pickup. Would definitely recommend and use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 August 2019

Published on:
03 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent Service."
Confirmed purchase:
22 August 2019

Published on:
02 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service"
Confirmed purchase:
30 July 2019

Published on:
30 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, will definitely be using this company again next year "
Confirmed purchase:
05 August 2019

Published on:
13 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.2/5
Rating score

"Not overly impressed. No-one keen to assist when I arrived, lots of people in hi vis jackets but I was just ignored. Eventually got told to just wait by my car & a good 5 mins later someone came & took they keys from me. They didn’t check car over, just have me the receipt slip. On return, very similar situation. I was told to stand by car & had to eventually go as ask the group of staff who were stood around messing about, if I could get my keys! No idea where they store the cars but quite a drop in fuel from when I left it!! Not impressed at all. Staff were rude and unhelpful and obviously didn’t care at all about customer service In comparison to the meet & greet services I’ve used at other airports, this was completely dismal service. I would not recommend at all"
Confirmed purchase:
05 August 2019

Published on:
16 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Always go meet and greet as I have 2 small children on my own. This is the first time I’ve used Birmingham Airport and I was very impressed with the staff and the position of the parking area. Absolutely will be used again"
Confirmed purchase:
17 August 2019

Published on:
07 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Car delivered back on time with only a short wait , same with drop off. Signs at Birmingham airport are rubbish and so is the location of the Valet parking, might as well use the nearer on airport car parks, as there is also an uncovered walk to the terminal."
Confirmed purchase:
14 August 2019

Published on:
29 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really easy to book. Incredibly efficient. So easy a great start and end yo the holiday Would recommend these guys to everyone "
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2019

Published on:
26 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent and very prompt service. Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
03 June 2019

Published on:
26 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A very clear, friendly service. Easy to use. Efficient procedure. Car on waiting upon return."
Confirmed purchase:
23 June 2019

Published on:
10 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"So this week Flybe cancelled all the Friday evening flights and I ended up on a Virgin Train from Glasgow to Birmingham International. Drivefly actually called me in the middle of my train journey to ask what was happening as they had seen the flights were cancelled. I advised them that I would be arriving on the train and the time. My car was there ready and waiting for me. Perfect as usual great service and I would highly recommend Drivefly. Shame they are not running Flybe !!!!!"
Confirmed purchase:
27 May 2019

Published on:
10 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

" A pleasure to deal with as usual, very professional. Flybe were late once again but I emailed the details of my new flight and arrival time. My car was there ready and waiting for me. Great service, highly recommend. No stress or hassle. "
Confirmed purchase:
19 May 2019

Published on:
28 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Service good as usual this week. Although my car had not arrived at Valet before me. I had sent a text to say we landed 10mins early so I was very prompt but this detail is available on the website. Could tighten this up and improve this monitoring of incoming flight arrivals. Otherwise my car arrived in ten more minutes so I got away fairly quickly. Only lost 15mins in all. When are you going to offer clean and valet service that would be great if possible ? "
Confirmed purchase:
11 May 2019

Published on:
20 May 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Great service"
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2019

Published on:
09 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Not the cheapest but by far the best so close to the terminal drop your car off one minute walk and your inside easy collection ready for you as soon as your out will be using again if I fly from Birmingham "
Confirmed purchase:
06 November 2018

Published on:
17 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Arrival and collection were both as we signed up to and very good The car on collection however had obviously been parked in a muddy field so tyres and sills plus interior driver’s mat showed too much evidence of wet muddy weather "
Confirmed purchase:
19 November 2018

Published on:
26 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service. Everyone I dealt with was professional, polite and punctual. Totally recommended."
Confirmed purchase:
17 September 2018

Published on:
30 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, would definitely use again "
Confirmed purchase:
01 March 2018

Published on:
30 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very simple process. I was told originally car would stay within the curtulage of the airport but had covered 19 miles whilst away. Service good "
Confirmed purchase:
23 April 2018

Published on:
27 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"The drop off area at Birmingham airport is now up to 10 minutes walk from the arrival gates. If you return during inclement weather you will get wet,there is no cover at the pick up point."
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2018

Published on:
09 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match